We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice family room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Styles Compiegne
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Jaux
Certificate of Excellence
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice family room”
Reviewed August 3, 2011

This hotel has very reasonably priced family rooms, we stayed there with two small kids in one room, but we did not feel the room was cramped at all. The beds are comfortable and the room is very clean. The breakfast was included in the room rate and good enough for us. The staff was also very helpful and friendly. It was a perfect stop for our trip to Paris. Recommended..

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Caturman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    191
    49
    15
    5
See reviews for
96
119
20
104
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 25, 2011

it was written in the paper when i was booking the hotel that the children would get a welcome pack, but they did not.... But this was the only thing missing, the Room was okay, the breakfast was okay. Therefore we still enjoyed our stay

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 18, 2011

we stayed in this hotel in july. Never stayed in a all seasons before, but would recommend it to anyone. On arrival the staff were so helpfull nothing was too much trouble. the room was modern and very clean. loved the hosiptality area, much better then a kettle in your room.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastbourne, UK
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2011

Bit of a triumph of design over utility but clean, comfortable beds and convenient for motorway - an ideal stop, I'd have no hesitation in stopping there again. I've done a(lot) worse

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TimEastbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed February 16, 2011

Stayed here to break up the journey on way down from UK to Disneyland Paris. About 2 hours from Calais and an hour from Disney. Ideal for those looking for an easy & convenient overnight crash pad - basic but clean and comfortable. Although located right on a shopping & entertainment park, it's easy access from the A1 and has all ameneties you could hope for within walking distance in the park - huge kids play centre right next door, cinema, bowling, karting and several restaurants/bars to choose from.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgium
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2009

For the two years we've been travelling here, all the hotels we've been staying in, this is currently the best Compiegne can offer.
Nice clean rooms, free and relatively fast (compared with other hotels) internet access, basic, but good breakfast included in the price, free secured parking, effective airconditioning, friendly staff...
In short: more than we are used to in Compiegne.
The only thing this hotel, as well as the second best hotel (Kyriad) are still missing is a minibar in the room. PLEASE!
Considering this is a 3-star hotel, I give it a 4 out of 5.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MustangSach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaux
0.8 mi away
Ibis Compiegne
Ibis Compiegne
#2 of 12 in Compiegne
210 reviews
1.6 mi away
Mercure Compiegne Sud
Mercure Compiegne Sud
#1 of 1 in Lacroix Saint Ouen
186 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Compiegne Centre Ville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Kyriad Compiegne
Kyriad Compiegne
#3 of 12 in Compiegne
148 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hostellerie du Royal Lieu
Hostellerie du Royal Lieu
#5 of 12 in Compiegne
81 reviews
2.5 mi away
Best Western Hotel Les Beaux Arts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Compiegne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Compiegne

Property: Ibis Styles Compiegne
Address: 2 Place Jacques Tati, 60880 Jaux, France (Formerly All Seasons Compiegne)
Location: France > Hauts-de-France > Oise > Jaux
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Jaux
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Compiegne 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Ibis Styles Compiegne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing