We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
24
76
96
68
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
76
96
68
62
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 326 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

I’m not kind a person to write a bad review but this place is west hotel I ever the place was dirty the bed is bearn with ciggy the floor seam in the room no frige no coffe maker no safe the WiFi is no signal at all they even don’t boder to clean a room just just change a towel that’s all they do after break fast if you want to have a tea or coffe they not serve you at all you should walk to shopping center for even water or any hot drink they don’t change any money and staff is not helpful void this hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Climber719934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely rubbish. The worst hotel I have ever been in. Pay a bit more and stay somewhere else. Couldn’t even get a coffee after about 5 in the afternoon. It was out of a vending machine and was told the machine is closed. Staff had no interest whatsoever.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night prior to ferry home. Looked ok on the photos but was a dump! Rude unhelpful staff, no WiFi although advertise free WiFi throughout (and staff not remotely interested when I reported couldn't get it to work!). Rooms very small&can hear every word from other rooms and outside and we found very few guests had the manners to try and be quiet no matter what time of night. Seems to be frequented by drivers and there was a large group on the balcony in their underwear smoking which frightened my kids- neither of them felt safe at this hotel. I know it was cheap but I've been to other cheap hotels and never been to one as horrendous as this!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Leah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

You get what you paid for. Possibly the worst chain of hotels in Europe. If you dont want to upset the wife then splash your cash and stay elsewhere. The whole hotel needs a refurbishment haveing said that nice crisp sheets and clean bathroom.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Carl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

The only redeeming features of this place are the facts that the sheets on the beds were clean (although a few appeared damp) and the male receptionist in the morning was pleasant.
We were a party of 18 (9 adults, 9 children) taking up 6 rooms on the ground floor (although one of the rooms only had a double bed and no single, even though all the rooms were booked as triple rooms - so it was a case of 3 in a bed. Luckily the 3rd person was 7 years old). The rooms were dirty and shabby: dubious stains on bedcovers, blankets and walls; cigarette burns on bedcovers; dirty showers and sinks with stubble and nail clippings lurking in them; some rooms without toilet paper or towels; mouldy insecure shower curtains; doors that didn't close properly leaving gaps and one room didn't have a door to the bathroom; the bedframe in one room had been broken and tied together with white fabric. When we discovered these delights there didn't seem to be anyone manning reception so we just had to improvise and put up with everything as it was too late to find anywhere else and the younger members of the family needed to sleep before an early start the next day.
Our rooms looked out over a not very pleasant retail car park, through a prison style wire fence which also ran around the perimeter of the car park, securing the cars with a coded pad to lock the gates. We were later thankful for this! During the night we had nocturnal entertainment in the form of a man sitting outside the perimeter fence yelling, screaming and swearing at what appeared to be other people upstairs. This went on and on and on for quite some time. Just as we were dozing off he appeared to come back in a car driving up and down in front of the fence, blowing the horn repeatedly for several minutes. We've never heard anything like it and it was quite unsettling and scary.
You could say we got what we paid for at €32 a room - but we've stayed in many other establishments in France and the U.K. (not to mention other parts of the world) for similar or slightly higher prices with far, far superior accommodation and facilities.
Two things are for sure - one is that we will never ever forget this stay, and the second is that we will never stay in any Premiere Classe 'hotel' again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank robwend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews