We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
other traveler has booked this property
Vista al exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vista al exterior
Terraza Vista al exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Vista al exterior
Terraza
Vista al exterior
Vista al exterior
Vista al exterior
Vista al exterior
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Terraza
Entorno/Localidad
Entorno/Localidad
Vista al exterior
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Vista al exterior
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Baño
Salón
Salón
Dormitorio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vinuela, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
melanie26...
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Gorgeous apartment overlooking the river/lake. Morning walks or run around the lake - just so energizing!
Isa our host was so unbelievably helpful and accommodating for all our needs. We got lost on our way there and she came to get us - no problem at all. My traveling companion is allergic to perfumes - Isa made sure nothing in the apartment had perfume (sheets, towels, cleaning material everything!) never have we experienced such attention to detail - thank you!
It is a wonderful retreat and still driving distance from places of interest. This is a place I wholeheartedly recommend and we will definitely return many times!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louis K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juani Edu...
North Holland Province, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remeyrica...
Reviewed September 14, 2009
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ricardo
Reviewed May 9, 2009
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose
Reviewed August 26, 2007
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miriram l...
Reviewed August 11, 2007
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing