We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Large swimming pool. 15 metres x 6 metres.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large swimming pool. 15 metres x 6 metres.
villa The pool in use
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Large swimming pool. 15 metres x 6 metres.
villa
The pool in use
Dining table extends to seat 8 people
Luxurious leather sofas; Smart TV and free wifi
lounge showing TV
Kitchen is fully equipped
Main bedroom has ensuite bathroom. All bedrooms have extensive fitted wardrobes.
downstairs bedroom
one of 2 similar bedrooms
downstairs shower room
Family bathroom
Chillout area
Another area to relax
top level of garden with eating and lounging area
Table tennis table in garden
garden
view from terrace at dusk
villa
garden
horse racing on beach in August
Sanlucar town square
beach
dinner near the beach
town artwork
marvellous ice cream in the town square
villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sanlucar de Barrameda, Province of Cadiz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JEFF S
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed October 4, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My wife and I stayed with 2 friends and really enjoyed our stay. The villa has everything you need for a relaxing holiday in a great base to visit this wonderful area. We would recommend this villa to anybody.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2015
We are very pleased our villa lived up to your expectations. If there is anything we can help with in the future please feel free to contact us. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wallington, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2015
Thank you very much for your kind comments. You would be most welcome to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison M
Mansfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa and pool.”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The villa was lovely throughout. Everything worked perfectly and the pool area was fantastic. I loved the fact that there were plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas for all eight of us. The outdoor patio was also a lovely place to sit and eat. The air conditioning was very welcome and worked very efficiently. The area seemed very safe and quiet.

Beautiful beaches were a short drive away and we found plenty of places to explore.

I was also impressed with the prompt communication from the owner prior to our visit and she did everything she could to answer our questions and accommodate our needs.

Jerez airport is just a short drive away which was also useful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous pool.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
We are very pleased you enjoyed the villa and surrounding area and thank you for your comments. It is important to us that everyone is able to relax and enjoy the facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you again should you want to stay in the area again. Warmest wishes, Denise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon C
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed February 3, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

Absolutely Fabulous. I cannot say enough what a wonderful stay we had in this villa. Mod cons, private with no-one overlooking you and very luxurious. There is a super view of the golf course and an excellent view of the countryside with a warm glow of the nightly sunset.
The pool is a lovely size, big enough to swim lengths or just swim round and round continuously. The entrance to the private pool has a gate which is a real bonus if you have young children knowing they are safely away from the pool area when not in use.
The whole villa is very secure and suitable for families and we are looking forward to our holiday next year in this lovely villa. Fantastic!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Large swimming pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write your review - we very much appreciate it. It just goes to show that the September weather is as good for a holiday as any. We look forward to greeting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman M
Monlong, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Holiday”
Reviewed January 16, 2015 for a stay in October 2014

My husband and I were amazed when we walked into this delightful villa. We had booked it for an extended holiday and were impressed with the photographs but the reality was much better. There were just two of us but had wee turned up with eight it would not have been a problem. We used the ground floor bedroom but, naturally, explored all the rest and would have been happy to use any of them. Everything was spotless and the kitchen had everything you could want, not just for a short break but for an extended stay. The information pack was great as it explained how everything worked and where it all was so navigating the property and its facilities was easy. The jewel in the crown was the pool, our daughter and her husband joined us for the second week and we could not get them out of it. Set just below the house it has lovely views over the golf course and is nicely secluded. Plenty of shade for those who need it as loungers and umbrellas are provided. It did not hurt that the clubhouse of the golf course was about 50 meters away and we spent a lot of time there as the members and staff were really friendly, welcoming and helpful. The green fees and other costs were very affordable as were the tapas and drinks in the bar. We had away days in the beautiful little town of Sanlucar which is just a few minutes away and there we found a huge Mercadona supermarket which was right next door to a Lidl. Night life there is lovely by the beach or in the town and we indulged in the local wines and tapas in the main square. Just about 30 minutes away was Jerez ad we visited the Sandeman winery there. Brilliant experience. Go on a Thursday afternoon and have the port tasting, but eat first as they give you loads of it. On Thursday afternoon in season there is a free flamenco music and dance troop, awesome. Parking in Sanlucar centre can be a bit of a problem so park by the tourist information office and stroll in. In Jerez, though, it is simple. Drive to the centre and use the underground carpark which sits under the main square. If you are a golfer this is brilliant. If not it is brilliant (we're not) as it is so central to so many wonderful places and so close to the beaches and the town but it feels so quiet and relaxing at the villa. For large families it is perfect as it is so well appointed and the nearby supermarkets make it very cost effective. We have told all our friends about it and would highly recommend it to any one.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2015
Thank you very much for your very kind and comprehensive review. We are so pleased you enjoyed yourselves and we look forward to you staying again. Kind wishes, Denise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moimoibub...
Province of Seville, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2018
Hola Jose,
Muchas gracias por tu hermosa reseña. Nos encantaría que te quedaras de nuevo. Gracias también por su considerado uso de la villa.
Mis mejores deseos, Denise.

Hi Jose,
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We would love to have you stay again. Thank you too for your considerate use of the villa.
Best wishes, Denise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing