We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful ”
Review of 0 Bamboo

0 Bamboo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

We are here by chance this evening... We visited the neighbouring supermarket and saw the restaurant over the road so went in..

(We are a family of 4 inc children aged 4 and 6).

We were shown to a table and given our menus.

The server was polite and helped us with the menu. The food arrived in good time and was delicious.

We ordered 3 pad thai, inc one without the veg so the kids would eat something, they are not fussy but were exhausted... A Green curry and red curry. All were fab.

We would definitely eat here again and would recommend.

With one beer, a large water and two juices, the bill was €71.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Kalzey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 222 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2016 via mobile

I had a lunch, the resto is really nice, and the food is tipically from Thailand! The quality is ok, the service ok, but it s a little bit too cher for the contest. I will back again with pleasure! Bravo

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank texano1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

We love Thai food and traveled extensively across Thailand and I have to say the food is really good. My hubby had the soup while I had the papaya salad (yummy and spice) we then had the green mango fish and it was also nice and tasty.
We didn't have dessert because our little one (he is 18 months) was tired and we had to go back to our hotel

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gloriajones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2015 via mobile

We love the prawn noodle and Thai soup. Go there one time every week. Weekday lunch is always full. Even though the price is a bit high, we miss the food and can't wait to eat.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Yang S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Went for lunch during a trip to Paris having spoken French for hours. This was a well needed break. Service was excellent and quite familiar. What was really good was the food - had fish in coconut - it was experimental dish. Lots of flavour and a rich sauce. Could have done with a slightly stronger fish flavour.

Well worth a visit and a gem.

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roddderz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 0 Bamboo also viewed

Villiers-sur-Marne, Val-de-Marne
Bussy St Georges, Marne-la-Vallee
 
Ferrieres-en-Brie, Marne-la-Vallee
Ferrieres-en-Brie, Marne-la-Vallee
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
St.-Thibault-des-Vignes, Marne-la-Vallee
 

Been to 0 Bamboo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing