We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok on a budget”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
HotelF1 Cergy St Christophe
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Cergy-Pontoise
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I've stopped at this hotel 3 times. The only good thing about these rooms is the mattress. On my last visit, a Mobil phone and laundry was left by the previous guest, I'm not happy about being woken up at silly o'clock, because the cleaners haven't done there job properly.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
Thank Gary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Ju L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cyril d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: le mieux reste le dernier étage de l'hotel demander une chambre au dernier étage c'est le pl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank renaud d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank violette r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
orléans
12
Reviewed February 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
vitry-aux-loges
21
Reviewed December 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cergy-Pontoise hotels
0.2 mi away
Premiere Classe Cergy Saint Christophe
0.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Cergy Saint Christophe
Ibis Budget Cergy Saint Christop...
#3 of 19 in Cergy-Pontoise
42 reviews
2.6 mi away
Novotel Cergy Pontoise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Campanile Cergy Saint Christophe
2.6 mi away
Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise
Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise
#11 of 19 in Cergy-Pontoise
143 reviews
4.2 mi away
Le Green Des Impressionnistes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HotelF1 Cergy St Christophe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HotelF1 Cergy St Christophe

Address: 7 rue de la Pompe, 95800, Cergy-Pontoise, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Cergy-Pontoise
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Cergy-Pontoise
Hotel Class:1 star — HotelF1 Cergy St Christophe 1*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your HotelF1 Cergy St Christophe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing