We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly and ....mirrors?”
Review of Dream Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Dream Hotel
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Appiano Gentile
Reviewed August 25, 2011

We went shopping to Milan and were looking for something conveniently located near the highway and booked this place over the net. The motel is very clean and the staff is extermely friendly. Check in at the reception and then you park the car in front of your room.The rooms themselves are very spacious and clean and the bathroom was spotless. I must admit that the mirrors on the ceiling were a bit on an "unusual" place, if you just want to sleep, but we spent half an hour laughing when we realized what they were for. And we didn't just sleep that night.....

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 1allsop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
There are newer reviews for Dream Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 52 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Camilla_AL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Paolo82-Rita83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Mehdi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Roby165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Nadia 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Appiano Gentile
5.8 mi away
Albergo dei Laghi
Albergo dei Laghi
#1 of 1 in Turate
236 reviews
2.5 mi away
Just Hotel Lomazzo Fiera
4.0 mi away
Hotel Delle Fiere
Hotel Delle Fiere
#1 of 1 in Mozzate
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Villa Cavadini Relais
Villa Cavadini Relais
#1 of 2 in Appiano Gentile
72 reviews
3.9 mi away
Ibis Como
Ibis Como
#1 of 1 in Grandate
1,329 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Cruise
Hotel Cruise
#1 of 2 in Montano Lucino
820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dream Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dream Hotel

Address: Via Vignetta, 22070 Appiano Gentile, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Como > Appiano Gentile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Appiano Gentile
Price Range: $75 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dream Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Dream Hotel. Located in the small village of Appiano Gentile the Dream Hotel offers our guests the maximum amount of comfort possible in an intimate and exclusive atmosphere. Luxury accomodations combined with all the extras like Pay Tv, Chilled Champagne, 24 Hour Room Service, Private Parking, Express Check-in, Special FX Lighting with independent bedside control, autonomus air conditioning, Internet connection via your Laptop, plus impeccable Comasco Hospitality. The amenities and recreational facilities near the hotel are second to none...So whether you are looking to relax and play some golf or are simply looking for a discount motel for a stopover the DreamHotel is for you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dream Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dream Hotel Appiano Gentile, Italy - Como

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing