We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveler rating
234
33
4
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
234
33
4
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews upgraded to a suite exploring provence st remy pools treatment heart luxury village du cotes edge garden lighting france chef
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 276 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed here while attending a wedding in the area. Absolutely wonderful room (b suite).
The service was very good with a slight exception for the owners daughter, who manages the property. Any questions or requests we made of her seemed to be a imposition or a bother for her.
All other staff we met were very friendly, courteous and accommodating. Food was excellent as well. Overall a very pleasant stay

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank DPG57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

A Perfect Stay!

We have stayed for a night, stunning room (211), lovely people. Restaurant was great, and breakfast is also perfect.
We also did the Carita Spa for a massage. Great.
The only miss was the audio system in the room. Only an old one without BT.
Except that, we do recommand the place for a relaxing, calm and beautiful hotel!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 907MathieuB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016 via mobile

Beautifully appointed boutique hotel,
Excellent spa treatments, the suite we
we're given in the garden, was complete
with a large terrace and living room.
There was also a second private swimming
In the garden.
The food was good but not in my opinion
Gastronomic as suggested

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Travarkus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abourguignon, Propriétaire at Hotel B Design & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2016
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup pour votre elogieux commentaire.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2015

The hotel is tucked away about 15 minutes walk from the village so it was lovely and peaceful. We had a beautiful room (thanks to our daughter and son in-law). It comprised of a large lounge with a white leather 3 piece suite with a large sunny terrace with 2 sun loungers. The bedroom was also large with an oversized double bed with luxurious bedding. There was a whole wall of wardrobes, shelves and drawers. Behind the bedroom the bathroom consisted of a large bath (for 2) and a large walk-in shower with lovely toiletries. The restaurant was lovely in that you could eat in or out. Dinner was very French but they offered other alternatives if you didn't like what was on the menu.

Room tip: Our room was on the ground floor 212
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pauline024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile

Exquisite and delicious food by Nancy Bourguignon , excellent spa treatments and hotel facilities of luxury b design but also Olivades with charming rooms in Provence style.

Gin for apero is a must! Ask for varieties based on personal preference.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank OLYAFedorova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews