We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money with warm service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We were served verry well at the front office by francois (if I have the spelling right) who promptly got us extra pillows filled water in our bottles & made polite conversation.his middle age overweight charm was interesting.
Dinner & breakfast with Paula who served with efficiency and eloquence was a delight. The hotel is like any avg ibis but the staff made it interesting.reminded me of hotel Lesutra in Mumbai where the staff are the friendliest you can find

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arjunbajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (288)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 289 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2012

I wanted to be near Toulon and the costal resorts West of Toulon. This was ideal and relatively close to the SNCF stations. It was near an industrial estate and several supermarkets. The hotel itself was a good IBIS and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend it and it is relatively easy to find.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monfode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012

We booked based on the photo advertising the hotel........
hoping for a harbour view.
Hotel is actually in the midst of a commercial complex.
This was a great disappointment.
In future I will double check with a Google map !!!!!
Feel that there was advertising misrepresentation, hence the less than glowing reference.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Rooms are small but very clean. The beds are very comfortable, quiet environment. Staff not very friendly, but helpful. The location is great if you plan to travel in various places. The hotel is situated next to the highway and is easily arrived at. Parking and internet are free. Breakfast was often unsatisfactory, it was the biggest downside of this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TamaraBeograd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2011

I stayed at this Ibis hotel for 3 nights over the Christmas. I was visiting relatives in Le Beausset during the day and did not want to bother them with having an extra guest at their house. I found this little hotel next to the highway, which was perfect for what I needed: a quiet, friendly place to come back to at night to sleep. The hotel is next to the highway, but is very quiet with double windows. Restaurants are within walking distance and plenty of food is available in the small lobby.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LalalandCA93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 804luciano
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Zigomatic69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Seyne-sur-Mer
0.6 mi away
B&B Hotel Toulon La Seyne sur Mer
B&B Hotel Toulon La Seyne sur Me...
#9 of 9 in La Seyne-sur-Mer
97 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer
Ibis Styles Toulon La Seyne Sur ...
#3 of 9 in La Seyne-sur-Mer
109 reviews
2.2 mi away
Kyriad Prestige Toulon - L S S M - Centre Port
Kyriad Prestige Toulon - L S S M...
#1 of 9 in La Seyne-sur-Mer
783 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Campanile Toulon Six-Fours Ollioules
Campanile Toulon Six-Fours Ollio...
#5 of 8 in Six-Fours-les-Plages
173 reviews
2.0 mi away
Best Western Soleil Et Jardin
Best Western Soleil Et Jardin
#4 of 7 in Sanary-sur-Mer
318 reviews
1.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Toulon - La Seyne Sur Mer
Premiere Classe Toulon - La Seyn...
#6 of 9 in La Seyne-sur-Mer
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer

Address: 80 Chemin de la Capellane, 83500 La Seyne-sur-Mer, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Var > La Seyne-sur-Mer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in La Seyne-sur-Mer
Price Range: $67 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the crossroads of Ollioules, Six-Fours-Les-Plages and Seyne-sur-Mer, our hotel is situated at 6 km away from city center of Toulon and the Corsica ferries quay, and at 30 minutes away from the circuit Paul Ricard of Castellet. Just renovated, our establishment has 63 modern bedrooms, a space to have breakfast zone in a design and contemporary setting as well as a free and secure car park with 8 Tesla Surperchargers are at your disposal. The hotel also proposes two meeting rooms, which could welcome up to 30 people. GOOD NEWS ! As from today, the resident people of the ibis hotel can take advantage gracefully of the swimming pool of the ibis Styles hotel, situated on the same parking lot! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, ACCOR, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing