We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kyriad Prestige Toulon - L S S M - Centre Port
Nearby Hotels
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$182
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rives d'Or Hotel(La Seyne-sur-Mer)
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$50
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Hotel(La Seyne-sur-Mer)
$62
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer(La Seyne-sur-Mer)(Great Value!)
$66
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Toulon(La Seyne-sur-Mer)
$64
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Jardins d'Anglise(Six-Fours-les-Plages)
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (843)
Filter reviews
843 results
Traveler rating
314
380
100
29
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
380
100
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla seyneswimming poolvery nice hotellarge roomfriendly helpful staffper nightnice balconyfree wifiself servicecomfortable bedtoulonporttoiletconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 843 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Nice and clean hotel. Room size was good. Connected rooms and Parking spaces were available in the hotel. The balconies were nice addition to a well designed hotel. It's excellent choice if you were planing for cruise just ten minutes walk from Toulon port. . You can find a lot of cafés and restaurants around. 20 minutes away from the city center.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hamadanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We stayed here for 6 nights because of a conference and we liked it very much.
The rooms are spacious, a very good bed, nice bathroom. Everything is clean.
The balconies have wooden sliding shutters, so you can filter the light.
From the outside the hotel looks nice too.
You can choose the side of the little port ( evening sun), or the other sight where you'll have the sun in the morning and the view is more towards Toulon.
You'll have 2 small bottles of mineral water every day. And breakfast is great: all kind of bread, pancakes, eggs, fruits and fruitsalad etc.
The town of La Seyne sur Mer is not very interesting. At night everything is closed, no restaurants to have a nice dinner. But on wednesday there is a very nice authentic small market in the streets behind the port.
For bars and restaurants go to Toulon with the ferry. Only problem: during weekdays the last ferry from Toulon leaves at 8.10 pm.
When you want to go to the beach, go to Sablettes : 10 minutes ride and with nice beaches!!
Last but not least: the staff is very helpful with booking traintickets, giving information etc
Nice hotel, good value for your money!!

Room Tip: As high as possible for the view. The portside is more noisy, because of the traffic.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne_Marie1964188590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

We spent three nights in the hotel and very good. The room is large with large and comfortable bed, small sitting area and balcony. We liked the small fridge in the room. The hotel is situated on the main street so if we open the door ( day / night ) it was very noisy.
Breakfast was unfortunatelly not included in the price ( which I find very pitty when the breakfast is not included, very silly system ) and costs another 14 EUR per person / per day which I think is very expensive. We tried and breakfast is not that special as anywhere else for cheaper price ( I mean in hotels of 4* cathegory )
Swimming pool is good to relax in the evening, fitness we didn´t use.
Hotel provides free parking and free wifi in all areas.
Im not sure if there is a beach near the hotel. We always went to Toulon beaches. Its about 20 minutes of driving ( Terrible traffic on all roads all the time ).

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EllaDv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Mysel and my wife stayed two nights at this hotel, had planned to stay longer but chose to cancel because of the unfriendly, arrogant, disrespectful staff.
We were asked to move to another room 302 on the 3rd floor with the same standard, the same price justification: a new arriving guest would absolutely stay at room 402. We refused but the staff, a very sardonic receptionist refused to refer the new guest to another room. The new guest seemed to be a personal friend of the receptionist or any VIP guest at the hotel.

Room Tip: Avoid this hote
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fathi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Myself & my husband stayed here along with mine & his parents. The three rooms we had were all excellent. They were very clean, spacious and had a lovely balcony.
The breakfast each morning was pricey but very extensive. The choices were great for example smoked salmon, poached eggs, and pastries.
The pool area is very nice and the service was great.
The location of this hotel is very good. The car park was very secure but got full in the evening.
I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hannah_Allen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews