We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel le Relais d'Agay(Agay)(Great Value!)
$103
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$82
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel De La Plage(Agay)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Auberge Provencale(Saint-Raphael)(Great Value!)
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
$390
$378
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel le Virevent(Saint-Raphael)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (3,311)
Filter reviews
3,311 results
Traveler rating
594
1,269
749
453
246
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
594
1,269
749
453
246
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshole golf coursefamilies with kidsgreat for kidstennis courtslush vegetationextensive groundscircus schoolbeautiful surroundingsagay beachheated poolst raphaelwild pigsgreat holidaygreat facilitiesall agesseaaerobics
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 3,311 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2014

We stayed in the hotel on site as a base for a few days initially, arrived on the Thursday, left on the Sunday (which seemed to be an en mass arrival day for families with kids) to return Monday night for two more days.

When we left it was a relaxed pleasant place, not too bad and fairly quiet, we got back on the Monday evening and the place had turned into a French version of Butlins with a seething mass of babies, toddlers, teens, bouncy castles, cabaret, and all manner of tacky activities to fleece parents of their hard earned Euros.

If thats your thing then it may be right up your street, but learn some French, as very few speak a word of English and bring plenty of spending money.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Yosserwirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Currently staying in the hotel and can't believe they offer the same menu for lunch and dinner - all week, every week! Not great if there's only one thing you like (family member has had the same chicken dish over 10 times already). Even the service staff seemed embarrassed when we asked if it ever changed.
Other facilities are great but everything is charged (even the sun beds by the pool) and service is variable, depending on who you get and how their day is going.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EmyMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

I consider my self being tolerant and don't mind coping without a grunt...BUT...this was my worst experience. This should teach you to never book a hotel via the nice pictures. It started on the arrival...where a very rude girl via the intercom at the entrance gate brushed me of when I asked her how to proceed to the reception...and this was only the start. All hotels I lived in along the Cote d'Azur, both budget and luxury has one thing in common...some kind of air condition...NOT THIS ONE...not even a good ventilation and we stayed in their UPPER LEVEL appartment. Well...the kids liked pools, what kid would not?...but if you want to enjoy some quality vacation go elsewhere.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
3  Thank The_Oger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Excellent stay, with all kind of things to do from riding horses to golf. Or simply relax at one of the many great pools. Great place for children, as all pools has lifeguards. The pool areas are not overcrowded, and you can find plenty of things to do if you feel for a short trip to Nice, or one off the local cities.

Room Tip: Get a room for more people than your group / family. This is France, with very small rooms
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Andli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Sea and mountain.
Trip on Segway is a dream.
Tracking and swimming in sea is perfect rest.
Bike trips are excellent.
Bikes are very available.
Petit train is excellent idea and
Railway Is near village.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Vladimir L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews