We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great stop over. Zip line. Sandy beach.

Great place to spend a few hours. Zip line for teenagers with 2 - 3 hr trails costing about EUR 15... read more

Reviewed August 12, 2018
NNMed
via mobile
Fun and challenging day at Valgeranna Adventure Park

I visited Valgeranna Seikluspark with my family and there was something for everyone. It’s a great... read more

Reviewed March 3, 2018
Sten S
Read all 19 reviews
  
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
15
3
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adventure park pine trees afraid of heights trail attractions fun kids
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 19 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

A really nice park just by Valgeranna's beach. We had 2 and 4 years old kids with us and they loved the place. The park had different levels of races for all ages.

Really the place to visit when in Pärnu. If you're not that into climbing you can just spend your time on the beautiful Valgeranna beach.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank 417sannak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karin K, Public Relations Manager at Valgeranna Seikluspark, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review and for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Parnu.

Best Wishes from Valgeranna!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Came to visit with our 5 year old son - on his birthday - and it was the first time he'd been to such an adventure park. He loved the easier course but found the 2nd course more difficult. It was good value for money, staff were very good with kids and when we left, they had even prepared a little card and pen for him to wish him a happy birthday.

I'm not great with heights but looking at the adult area, it looked impressive and you'd get your money worth i'm sure! Recommend to those who love to climb!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank LWFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karin K, Public Relations Manager at Valgeranna Seikluspark, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad to hear that our staff offered you a nice stay at our park. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Parnu.

Best Wishes from Valgeranna!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

We were a family of five, with ages from 63 down to 8 years old. Surprisingly, even my aunt, an old retiree, enjoyed it!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Jeaninasantiago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karin K, Public Relations Manager at Valgeranna Seikluspark, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Jeanina,

Thank you for the review. It is so nice to hear that everyone in your family enjoyed the adventure park. We hope to see you also in next summer.

Best Wishes from Valgeranna!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

This adventure park provides so much fun and tests the fitness of the entire family. Located on the shore and highly recommended

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank srinimuthu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karin K, Public Relations Manager at Valgeranna Seikluspark, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Srinivasan,

Thank you for the comments. We totally agree that completing all 6 trails is a nice workout and makes you smile. :)
We hope to see you again in next summer.

Best Wishes from Valgeranna!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Kids had a wonderful time up in the trees. An excellent way to spend a not-perfect beach weather or to spend a few hours and then go to the nearby beach.

The best way is to bring your own food, as the beach restaurant has very limited options. Water, soft drinks and icecream are readily available at the Adventure Park kiosk.

Otherwise - a wonderful way to spend a cloudy day. Our kids love this.

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank mS15rb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews