We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great stop over. Zip line. Sandy beach.

Great place to spend a few hours. Zip line for teenagers with 2 - 3 hr trails costing about EUR 15... read more

Reviewed August 12, 2018
NNMed
via mobile
Fun and challenging day at Valgeranna Adventure Park

I visited Valgeranna Seikluspark with my family and there was something for everyone. It’s a great... read more

Reviewed March 3, 2018
Sten S
Read all 19 reviews
  
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
15
3
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adventure park pine trees afraid of heights trail attractions fun kids
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 19 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

This adventure park provides so much fun and tests the fitness of the entire family. Located on the shore and highly recommended

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank srinimuthu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karin K, Public Relations Manager at Valgeranna Seikluspark, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Srinivasan,

Thank you for the comments. We totally agree that completing all 6 trails is a nice workout and makes you smile. :)
We hope to see you again in next summer.

Best Wishes from Valgeranna!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Kids had a wonderful time up in the trees. An excellent way to spend a not-perfect beach weather or to spend a few hours and then go to the nearby beach.

The best way is to bring your own food, as the beach restaurant has very limited options. Water, soft drinks and icecream are readily available at the Adventure Park kiosk.

Otherwise - a wonderful way to spend a cloudy day. Our kids love this.

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank mS15rb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

I visited the park with my bf, who was first very reluctant to go to "kids park". He is used to work in heights and extreme conditions. However, he found the last track (5th) challenging and fun. Monkey bars and wooden surfboard in +8 meters (between pine trees) and 40 m rope slide in climbing harness etc. Each track was higher and also more difficult than the previous one. The staff is planning to build one more track, even higher and more puzzling. For me, an early middle aged lady who likes to do all kind of adventurous stuff but is afraid of heights, the first three tracks (2-5 m high) were enough. There were many young people and kids who did very well. Probably teens in age 12-16 gets most out of the park but it is an interesting experience to anyone who wishes to do something different but not too extreme. The beach is next to the adventure park and is OK. Take your own drinks, lunch boxes and toilet paper with you.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Johanna80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Do not think this is only for families; also adults with adventurous minds will enjoy it! The last tract will give challenge for thougher guys and girls. Obstacles felt safe and were well planned. All the staff were really nice. The views from tracts to beach and sea is really breath taking. Highly recommend this place! We went outside holiday season, so we enjoyed quite park and cheaper price.

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank jenskulijee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Having two sons, 6 and 7, we always have to make sure that they are satisfied. Thinking it is hard to top a water park, we came to this place the day after visiting the Pärnu water park. It turned out that the kids loved this just as much.

There are a number of tracks (six or seven) and the first three are suitable for kids (115-140 cm). The first one is really just practicing but the other two are far more challenging but not so much so as my 6 year old - with supervision - could not handle. They felt like being Indian Jones or something. They loved it!

Afterwards we went to the beach - a few meters away - and enjoyed the sea. The attraction doesn't get five because a. one more track for kids would have been great b. the restaurant next door is really no good and c. the beach here is not the best (although good)

Date of experience: August 2012
1  Thank Sasanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews