We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great stop over. Zip line. Sandy beach.

Great place to spend a few hours. Zip line for teenagers with 2 - 3 hr trails costing about EUR 15... read more

Reviewed August 12, 2018
NNMed
via mobile
Fun and challenging day at Valgeranna Adventure Park

I visited Valgeranna Seikluspark with my family and there was something for everyone. It’s a great... read more

Reviewed March 3, 2018
Sten S
Read all 19 reviews
  
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
15
3
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adventure park pine trees afraid of heights trail attractions fun kids
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 19 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Having two sons, 6 and 7, we always have to make sure that they are satisfied. Thinking it is hard to top a water park, we came to this place the day after visiting the Pärnu water park. It turned out that the kids loved this just as much.

There are a number of tracks (six or seven) and the first three are suitable for kids (115-140 cm). The first one is really just practicing but the other two are far more challenging but not so much so as my 6 year old - with supervision - could not handle. They felt like being Indian Jones or something. They loved it!

Afterwards we went to the beach - a few meters away - and enjoyed the sea. The attraction doesn't get five because a. one more track for kids would have been great b. the restaurant next door is really no good and c. the beach here is not the best (although good)

Date of experience: August 2012
1  Thank Sasanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Valgeranna Seikluspark is an adventure park just next to the Valgeranna beach. In the park, you go through the tracks which are built into the trees. First three tracks are for younger children (115-140 cm), and they really enjoy it. It is much better than, say, a tivoli. It takes something like two or three hours to go through it for a family.

The only negative thing with Valgeranna beach is that the public toilets are bajamajas which are in terrible condition - or at least were when we visited the place. There is a cafe with good toilets, but it's for customers only.

Date of experience: July 2012
1  Thank FamilyManAkaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karin K, General Manager at Valgeranna Seikluspark, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews