We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent factory outlet nearest to Milan”

Serravalle Designer Outlet
Book In Advance
More Info
$22.79*
and up
Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Serravalle Designer Outlet is Italy's first and largest designer outlet. The setting is inspired by classic Italian architecture. Enjoy our cafes and restaurants, children's play area, free parking and more than 300 brands. Your shopping experience will be unforgettable: from iconic fashion brands like Prada, Burberry, Bulgari and Dolce & Gabbana to sporting labels, like Nike and Slam, and high-street favourites, like Guess and Desigual.
Monza, Italy
Level Contributor
151 reviews
118 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Excellent factory outlet nearest to Milan”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

This is one of the best factory outlet which is nearest to Milan ( ~1.30hr). It has a great variety including branded brands like prada,burberry, etc... unfortunately, there is no gucci & some of my fav brands. They even have a ferrarri stand alone shop which was nicely done up. Desigual is also availabe with great pricing.
Do drop if you are on the way to other attraction places.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
9 Thank Beatitudesooi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,488 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    567
    578
    225
    79
    39
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Shops, shops, shops”
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Great if you like shopping - personally I don't, the wife made me go. Apparently she had a great time. Excellent layout, easy to get around, worth a visit if you like shopping - did I mention that I don't!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Martyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
182 reviews
84 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Not to be missed if designer outlets are your thing.”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Having read the Trip Advisor reviews I was prepared for a short visit, and was expecting top of the range over-priced stores. Since I was in the area I went anyway, and was very impressed. So much choice as to the type of store and I went late August where most things were at sale prices, making it much cheaper than the usual discount. HELPFUL TIP Go to the customer service on arrival and ask for a discount card. You are entitled to one if you spend the night in a nearby hotel, or came on the bus from Milan. This will give you 10-15% off in most of the stores. If you enjoy Bicester, this is a must.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
14 Thank Josi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandbach, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Doesn't live up to UK Outlets”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

How these places call themselves outlets when prices are so high amazes me. Don't waste your time travelling to Serravalle unless you're already in the area

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tonygearuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
116 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Huge collection, reasonable prices..”
Reviewed July 22, 2012 via mobile

We drove to Serravelle outlet from Milan (about 1 hour away, toll costs 5,10 euros each way). There are so many stores that we couldn't finish them all in one day. Prices are not that much reduced except for ancient merchandise that nobody wants anyways. We managed to spend a small fortune shopping for the entire family. Highly recommended.

Helpful?
Thank Delo100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Serravalle Designer Outlet also viewed

Serravalle Scrivia, Province of Alessandria
Serravalle Scrivia, Province of Alessandria
 
Gavi, Province of Alessandria
 

Been to Serravalle Designer Outlet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing