We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveler rating
137
148
19
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
137
148
19
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews location is great france beaune autoroute stopover
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 314 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

We were visiting the area for the first time and wanted a small quiet place. This location was perfect. The desk was welcoming and very accommodating with suggestions for dining and wine/ vineyard tours and made phone calls on our behalf. We parked right outside our room which was very convenient. The room was small but clean and welcoming.
The breakfast was welcoming and the host prepared eggs to our liking.
If we return to this area we will definitely stay here again. I also bought an excellent local wine from the desk after we checked in!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank E2122TNpaulv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

This is a decent hotel for a short stay. We stayed here one night en route to Provence while traveling with a 1.5 year child. We could not use the pool as the weather did not permit. The breakfast spread is good, basic and adequate.

Room tip: Accessible only if you are driving
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arwamamaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

We loved the fact that we could park the car in front of our room window door. It gave us access directly to the room. Very good breakfast, good ambience, and room was really comfortable and clean. It is close to a very good grill restaurant and easy access to Beaune. Perfect for a long weekend in the region.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BarbsCDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

Normal rooms clean , nice service , good breakfast , price was alright stayed overnigt and again when i returned from the south of france.
Will stay here again! The people where helpfull , and very kind.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

The hotel experienced some problem with their cardmachine and their solution were to copy my mastercard front and back, to charge us later... Unprofessional to ask for this information and they could not understand that I felt uncomfortable with this. Hotel in general is ok, a bit old and the pictures they use for marketing were taken many years ago..

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank J13SPlisak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews