We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveler rating
126
140
18
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
140
18
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseasy accesslovely hotelplenty of parkingsmall hotelsouth of francemotorwaycentrebeaunevillageburgundyregioncerealbathstopover
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 294 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2017

We loved the fact that we could park the car in front of our room window door. It gave us access directly to the room. Very good breakfast, good ambience, and room was really comfortable and clean. It is close to a very good grill restaurant and easy access to Beaune. Perfect for a long weekend in the region.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BarbsCDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

Normal rooms clean , nice service , good breakfast , price was alright stayed overnigt and again when i returned from the south of france.
Will stay here again! The people where helpfull , and very kind.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

The hotel experienced some problem with their cardmachine and their solution were to copy my mastercard front and back, to charge us later... Unprofessional to ask for this information and they could not understand that I felt uncomfortable with this. Hotel in general is ok, a bit old and the pictures they use for marketing were taken many years ago..

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

We had nr. 15. The room is cheaply renovated, but ok. As long as you do not want to sleep in it in the summertime. Isolation (sound, temperature) is not existent. We wanted to go to bed after a hot day (33 degree C plus) at about 10 pm. Then you want to open the window. In no. 15 not possible: Outside and above the window is a very strong light, and you may imagine what insects that attracts in a warm summernight. We were there with our campingcar and finally slept in it. The clerk the other day only commented "It is switched off at 11 pm" on the light. Hm, yes, maybe, but by then you are suffocated after a hot day in a room with some 33 degree plus and no fresh air.

The clerk collected the full fare, I did not want to discuss with him, but made the decision to never ever enter this hotel or an other of this line.I realize that room 15 is not all there but the attitude .... In French I would say this attitude is degutant.

Room Tip: Never the no. 15!
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mathias A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Beautiful, traditional small hotel. Clean rooms, comfy beds, best nights sleep ever. Bathroom had a bath as well as a shower, but I the shower came from the taps so you had to hold the shower head whilst you showered. Lovely breakfast with plenty of choice. Friendly, helpful staff. Lovely rural surroundings and great little pool.

Room Tip: Some ground floor rooms faced the car park.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews