We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Relax(Boulazac)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel des Barris(Perigueux)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bristol Hotel(Perigueux)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveler rating
60
148
101
48
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
148
101
48
15
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 372 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

was told on arrival "don't speak English" was then given room and was pointed to the stairs, carried two cases up, it was only when coming back down did i notice a lift!! it came out behind reception. the person on reception never said anything about a lift.
on the hotel site it says the rooms have air con, well from what i could work out it was only the rooms at the front that have them, ours at the back certainly didn't. the bathroom was very dated.
at our first breakfast there was only half a baguette and enough orange juice for a class each. the staff never replenished any of the breakfast food that day. the second day was a little better, more baguettes but no orange juice, had to go to reception with the empty jug to see about getting it refilled. the staff then had a look around, then disappeared. on our last day everything was available no need to ask this time. the best part was the young lad who started to spray vasts amounts of cleaning spray onto tables around us without any concern about it drifting our way whilst still eating. one member of staff appeared every day with a large scarf around her neck and in her street clothes and preceded to clear up in the breakfast area. all in all not very impressed by this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank advent26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephane b, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

dear guest

thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis styles périgueux trelissac.
I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

at ibis styles, we strive to provide a Superior service experience for every Customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate mesures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

we appreciate your sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future

sincerely

Stéphane BESOMBES
directeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We stayed here for 1 night and we had our dog with us. Dog friendly hotel which is very appreciative. All the Staff were very professional and polite. Rooms basic bit very clean and functional. Big plus point free wifi. Major UK Budget hotels take note!
We had a meal in the Restaurant and had the Plat de Jour. It was first class. very tasty and excellent value. Breakfast was also very good. Check out was speedy and efficient. If returning to this area of France we would stay here again without hesitation

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Corran9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephane b, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire

We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the ibis styles périgueux trelissac.

I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.

Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward. Thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you again at trelissac.

Stéphane BESOMBES
directeur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

A very nice hotel rooms a little on the small side service was very good with the staff happy to help also English is spoken by reception and waiting staff a good either overnight or base hotel

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pete_angie_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews