We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice condo away from the noise but close to many...”
other travelers have booked this property
lovely outside dinning area with amazing views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
lovely outside dinning area with amazing views.
lounge dinning room area, with french door opening out onto large terrace.

dinning room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
lovely outside dinning area with amazing views.
lounge dinning room area, with french door opening out onto large terrace.
dinning room
Lounge / Dinning room area
dinning table
lounge dinning with tv, dvd player and ps4.
Master bedroom with king size bed.
Double bedroom with 2 single beds
en-suite bathroom. with bath and shower
main bathroom
kitchen with washer cooker hob and microwave.
outside relaxing sofa area
outside sofa area with mountain views and golf course view.
helicopter swings for those who like to relax and soak up the sun.
sea view
mountain views
amazing views
large pool with smaller childrens pool area
arroyo de la meil town of benalmadena. you will find lovely restraunts,bars shops & railway station.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
burtob
Staffordshire, England
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Disappointing stay”
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Having recently stayed at this apartment I feel I should mention our experience. As instructed by the owner, Karen, we contacted Julio when we arrived at Malaga airport to inform him we were on our way. He sounded a little surprised at the phone call but eventually he arrived at the apartment to hand over the keys etc. This took approximately 5 minutes. When we asked him to sort the TV out to English he didn't know how to do this and advised us to contact Karen the owner! We did not find him very helpful as we tried to contact him on a couple of occasions thereafter but did not get any response. We did contact Karen via email, who was also unable to help and said she would get someone to sort it. We never saw anyone and as we were staying for 2 weeks it was a little frustrating to say the least. The other issue is transport - you definitely NEED transport to get anywhere otherwise you will require a taxi to the supermarket which costs from 16 - 18 euros round trip and 20 euros to Benalmadena costa. If you walk anywhere it is all up hill and therefore not suitable for the less mobile. There are no shops or restaurants nearby apart from the golf club bar. All in all a very disappointing stay and would not recommend this apartment in view of the lack of communication with the owner/agent.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eblack12
Providence, Rhode Island
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice condo away from the noise but close to many activities.”
Reviewed September 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Karen the owner was easy to reach and help coordinate our stay. The location is away from the busy beach area but accessible to many local activities. Pool area is very family friendly and the golf and tennis are right out the door. Courts are even lit for night time play. The patio area is very large and is nice to sit out in the evening.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review caroline glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Sorry about the sun loungers I will address this issue. Glad you had a nice holiday.
Thanks
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
_den_kuge...
County Kildare, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A room with a view”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was by far the nicest apartment that my family has ever stayed in and it's our sixth rental. Everything from the key holder to the comfort rate of the beds was great, even the fold out couch was comfy. Nearly 360 degree views of picturesque sea and mountains . The view at night of the pueblo was beautiful with all the lights on the mountain side.Ample outside space in a wrap around balcony and comfort seating for my family of 5 with the addition of two extremely comfortable hammocks. Karen the owner was very prompt in answering any queries we had prior to our holidays and provides renters with a comprehensive information guide before even departing from home.
A spotless apartment block within a gated complex and the added bonus of a fenced off kiddies pool.
A quiet retreat within 8 mins drive of Arroyo de la Miel which is vibrant at night with families enjoying the balmy evenings while children play in the playground. The nightlife or a walk on the promenade is within 12 mins drive of the apartment.Everything is catered for in this location.The train runs directly into Malaga airport and taxis are €5 to the train station.
A stress free rental. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you Denise for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and your are very welcome to stay again.
Kind regards
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
thank you for choosing my apartment and glad you enjoyed your stay. thank you for your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
thank you for staying in my apartment and thank you for your wonderful review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing