We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday!!! One of our best yet!!! 😊”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Global588...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday!!! One of our best yet!!! 😊”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful



My husband and I arrived in Spain on Tuesday 14th June at 20.20.
We were picked up by Elias at the airport. He was there when we arrived and we had a good tour round the top of Belamadena on arrival. As we had visited last year we knew alot of the area already but he still went out of his way to show us the closest supermarket and location for the train station.
When we arrived at the accommodation Elias was really helpful with carrying bags and showing us the pool area.
The apartment itself was probably the best we have ever stayed in and we were overwhelmed by the small touches and perfection that had gone into the detail. The arrival package was lovely and such a lovely touch to start the holiday .
We had no trouble with anything during our stay, the WiFi was a little temprimemtal but I don't agree with being on the intranet all the time on holiday anyway so was actually quite nice. The bed was lovely and comfy and we even had the luxury of a dishwasher which we don't get at home . The view on the balcony was lovely!
Elias was very accommodating and we were even able to hold.our luggage at the hotel reception for our last day as we had a late flight. A perfect holiday, perfect location and for a couple in our 30's we def wud recommend this apartment to couples who are looking for a bit of luxury and romance . It can be a bit of a chore walking back up the hill from the beach in the afternoon when it's very hot but worth it.
Thanks for everything. Hope to be back again next year . Sam and Andy x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean O
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My family and I had the most amazing holiday in this beautiful apartment”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I have had the most amazing holiday in this beautiful apartment.. it had everything we needed and was a home from home. The apartment was a lot more modern than I expected I was impressed, especially the aircon and sound system..The pool was immaculate and the garden and views were lovely.. I would definetly book again :)

The apartment is situated near the centre of Benalmadena where there was a choice of traditional Spanish bars and restaurants.. the Benalmadena Marina is about 15 mins away on foot ( great walk) and again that has all you would need to enjoy your holiday in terms of shops, bars, restaurants and marina boat views..

You are just 1 minute from supermarkets, we found out Mercadona and we loved it
The owners, as stated in every single comment in all their properties are excellent, more than you can expect, its worth it!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
We are so glad to hear you had a fantastic time in our apartment Sean, and that its facilities and location was up to your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us if your are planing to come back. See you soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia R
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment perfectly located”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my husband spent a lovely week last April. Cristina helped us with all our needs and demands, she was superb. The apartment, recently renovated had everything we needed. Pool was opened, loungers were provided as well as beach towels. If you rent it ( totally recommended) wait to see the welcoming pack, amazing!! We will come back in September. Thanks!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you so much Alicia. It was a pleasure to welcome you and to read you loved the welcoming pack and the apartment. Saludos desde Benalmadena!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel H
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is our second holiday in one of Elias's apartments and yet again it was perfect. The apartment was clean, modern and well equipped everything you need for a relaxing holiday. We love this area of Benalmadena, there are enough shops restaurants and bars to meet everyone's needs, although the apartment has such a relaxing ambience we quite often just stayed in and watched one of many films available. The gardens are kept in pristine condition and are an ideal area to relax and catch some lovely Spanish sunshine. The pools are quiet and a perfect cooling retreat all in all we just love it and will definitely return asap

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Once again thanks for trusting in us and coming back another year. It´s always our pleasure to have you with us. Great area for great people like you. See you soon Rachel!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luisjames...
Province of Malaga, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent stay at a very nice apartment”
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Well equipped and lovely apartment. The owner has made a great job as it has everything you wish. What a nice welcoming pack. It is equipped with a music system, new washing machine, fridge and everything needed for cooking. The sun in the afternoon was great when enjoying our holidays at the balcony. I will highly recommend to book the private transfer with Elias as the time from the airport to the apartment is priceless plenty of nice recommendations and tips for the city. We even booked a Gastronomic tour with him at Malaga Foodie Tours

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
Thank you James for such a good review. I´m so glad to hear it was exactly what you were looking for. See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culture66...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My friend and I booked this for a week​end​
​​
& were not disappointed. She has walking difficulties and it was in a great location and all resturants and shops within easy reach. ​The owners​
were wonderful hosts and we could not have been better looked after. The welcome pack was unbelievable and nothing was any troubl​​
e to them. They met us at the station which is only a short distance away even for my friend with walking difficulties. The apartment is w​ell maintained​
. The sun in on the balacony most of the​ afternoon​
making it a lovely place to relax. A1 facilites and hosts and returning next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Thanks for your comment. It´s so great to read these type of comments after all the hard work. See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana R
Granada, Spain
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Muchas gracias Ana R. Ha sido un placer conoceros y saber que vuestra estancia ha sido lo que buscabais. Esperamos veros pronto de nuevo por Benalmádena.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing