We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bagel reastraunt with no bagels”
Review of NY Bagels & Deli - CLOSED

NY Bagels & Deli
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
FLORIDA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bagel reastraunt with no bagels”
Reviewed September 2, 2012 via mobile

Ok if You want to know about business 101 make sure you always have product and always be nice to your customers witch this place gets an f. Every single time I go there they never have the bagel I want not are they happy they look like they want to be somewhere else AVOID this place also VERY EXPENSIVE

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JOSHUA1Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    40
    14
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT LUNCHES”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Stopped for lunch and ordered corn beef sandwich and also roast beef sandwich of which both were wonderful and filling. The location is great. To be on the patio listening to music and being on the beach what else could you ask for. The staff was courteous and friendly. Definately will return as they had a lot of choices that I would order on my next visit.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ADRIENNEHART
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornhurst, Pa
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Bagels”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Not NYC bagels, however, it is a very good compliment to a city bagel. Great service, they open early and the coffee is great.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Beauttane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oswego
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Soooooooo slow....”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

I appreciate waiting for good food but this place was soooooo slow that we ended up walking out without even ordering after spending 15 minutes trying to place an order.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank mskayjay727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Awesome breakfast”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Liked-great breakfast sandwiches, great coffee, friendly staff, free WiFi.
What I disliked-nothing! The WiFi in our hotel had the slowest connection ever ... someone we met in the hotel suggested that I try NY Bagels & Deli. I worked from the there the entire day and the staff didn't even hint they wanted me to leave.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Megencita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NY Bagels & Deli also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing