We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Marriott's Oceana Palms(Riviera Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Beach Resort(West Palm Beach)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort(Palm Beach Shores)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Ocean Pointe(Palm Beach Shores)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sailfish Marina Resort(Palm Beach Shores)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Doral(Palm Beach Shores)
View Hotel
Travel Inn Riviera(Riviera Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,757)
Filter reviews
1,757 results
Traveler rating
702
594
288
110
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
702
594
288
110
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean frontpalm beachoceanfront roombreakfast buffetoutdoor bargreat beachpartial ocean viewchairs and umbrellasper daypool areahot tubfront desk staffprivate beachnice poolupon checkbalconywedding
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,212 - 1,217 of 1,757 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Staying here now for 3nights and very pleased with the hotel,staff all very energetic and all right there for whatever you need,,,Bart, Paula exceptional in the restaurant and front desk staff very helpful too! Wish there were other options for breakfast, hotel expensive and didn't want a full breakfast,,walked to N Y Bagels. 20 minutes away great bagels and iced coffee,, pool was great warm water and plenty of chairs,, didn't like the charge for the beach chairs though , for the cost of the rooms it should either be a lot less or free,, I would come back again

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Karen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

The views from this hotel are outstanding! Great Hilton service, the restaurant on site makes an incredible pan seared Sea Bass when in season with a mango beurre blanc. The bar located behind the hotel proper sits right on the beach and there is nothing like going there after a long day to unwind with the ocean staring right back at you. Love this hotel so much I am taking my wife and daughter on vacation to West Palm just so we can stay here!

Room Tip: If possible, get a full ocean view room, the extra $ is totally worth having your sliding glass door open all night hearing the sounds of the ocean.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeffreyVanKirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

The Hilton on Singer Island is an excellent choice when in West Palm. The location, service, rooms, staff and restaurant are all fantastic! Food is well prepared, room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kathryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

We stayed here for two nights as a part of my wife's high school reunion. From checking to checkout everything was outstanding. The reunion had banquet dinners each night and the food was hot, tasty and with more than one selection. The beach is right out the door and clean. Rooms are a little small because the property was converted from another chain. They are near and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Excellent Beach front hotel with pool and Outside Bar. We were here for our 55th Class reunion. We had a great time and loved the view and options. We would use this Hotel again. The food was good and the help was very friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews