We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“My favorite Hilton hotel in Florida!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Singer Island
Saint Joseph, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My favorite Hilton hotel in Florida!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

The views from this hotel are outstanding! Great Hilton service, the restaurant on site makes an incredible pan seared Sea Bass when in season with a mango beurre blanc. The bar located behind the hotel proper sits right on the beach and there is nothing like going there after a long day to unwind with the ocean staring right back at you. Love this hotel so much I am taking my wife and daughter on vacation to West Palm just so we can stay here!

Room Tip: If possible, get a full ocean view room, the extra $ is totally worth having your sliding glass door...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JeffreyVanKirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,388 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    544
    494
    225
    77
    48
See reviews for
413
491
45
207
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (262)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Punta Gorda, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

The Hilton on Singer Island is an excellent choice when in West Palm. The location, service, rooms, staff and restaurant are all fantastic! Food is well prepared, room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

We stayed here for two nights as a part of my wife's high school reunion. From checking to checkout everything was outstanding. The reunion had banquet dinners each night and the food was hot, tasty and with more than one selection. The beach is right out the door and clean. Rooms are a little small because the property was converted from another chain. They are near and clean.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marathon, FL, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Excellent Beach front hotel with pool and Outside Bar. We were here for our 55th Class reunion. We had a great time and loved the view and options. We would use this Hotel again. The food was good and the help was very friendly.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

After spending three days in Islamorada with the rain this was a great break to arrive at the Hilton Singer Island.

We were assisted by Justin the valet bellman, which he was very helpful. Gave me information about the area and asked us what we were in town for. Pleasant smile.

The hotel is a very pretty hotel, very nice curvy lobby area, that leads, straight out to a wooden deck area that would take you straight to the beach. Very nice

Marilyn, helped with check-in and was extremely pleasant and nice and the lobby is very modern.

We had a room on the fifth floor with a partial view of the ocean and a partial view of the inlet river.

We were only in town for the evening, so we decided to go out for dinner at Buddy's Café. Cool bar to go to with the locals. Some of the local clientele has tattoos. Great band was playing when we were there. But it's the bacon wrapped jalapeno poppers that were the ticket. And good.

We returned to the Hilton and decided to have drinks in the lobby. Justin was behind the bar, not the same Justin that works in valet. And he was very friendly and funny.

I most certainly will return to the Hilton in Singer Island. It's a very, very nice property and it is right on the water. I even was able to see turtle tracks from the turtles that are laying their eggs. You're not supposed to disturb them, but it's okay to look. Great, great location.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank theStormShadow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola Beach
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

The Singer Island Hilton is a moderate-sized modern hotel - great bar/pool/beach and accommodating staff. The location is convenient to upscale shopping to the north or south. I would stay there again on a return to the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank jrgfla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canal Fulton, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

We stayed here for a few days. The hotel was nice with a great pool and beach. The beach was very private and water was crystal clear and very warm. The area was not very touristy and seemed pretty private with condos located nearby and not many hotels. Nice view of the beach from the balcony. The fruit flavored water in the lobby was a nice touch. We would definitely return.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JandS_OH_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Singer Island
1.1 mi away
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
#1 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
4.0 of 5 stars 1,208 reviews
0.7 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
3.5 of 5 stars 1,002 reviews
0.2 mi away
Marriott's Oceana Palms
Marriott's Oceana Palms
#1 of 4 in Riviera Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 439 reviews
0.1 mi away
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
5.3 mi away
The Breakers
The Breakers
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 1,981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort

Property: Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort
Address: 3700 N Ocean Dr, Singer Island, FL 33404-2806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Singer Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Singer Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Palm Beaches Resort and enjoy private beach access and stunning views of the Atlantic Ocean. Conveniently located near I-95 and between Jupiter and Palm Beach, this Singer Island Hotel offers onsite restaurants, pool, kids program, event space and close to shopping, recreational activities and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Hotel Singer Island
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
West Palm Beach Hilton
Hilton Hotel Singer Island
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing