We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Singer Island
Certificate of Excellence
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed November 20, 2012 via mobile

It's an amazing venue for a wedding!! Beautiful and Nickole is amazing!! Highly recommend! Rooms are nice too! Only bad thing right now is the construction and if you book through a travel site they won't let you in your room early (unless you know the right person)

Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank aysenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,599 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    630
    557
    260
    96
    56
See reviews for
490
559
49
239
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (292)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
United States
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2012 via mobile

There to put our car on a barge at the Port of Palm Beach. Lots of logistical nightmares involved but the staff was very helpful. Food was at best boring. But we were taken care of by several staff members, including Brian. Clean site. Good parking. Great value. I agree with other posts --- this is not a once in a lifetime destination spot, but it was remarkably ok.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hungrytraveler0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Short weekend getaway to Palm Beach. Property is right on an amazing beach. All rooms have ocean view though pool side views are better. Long wide beach was great for walking and swimming. It is a 20-30 min drive to Palm Beach Island and downtown West Palm Beach. Great value for money

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LilyNatSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2012

I spent three nights at the Hilton Singer Island and found it more than pleasant. It's right on the shore of the Atlantic and you can witness impressive sunrises right from the balcony of your room. There are amble opportunities for long walks on the uncrowded beach, occasionally joined by someone walking a dog. The hotel has a full restaurant and a bar that serves late at night. Staff is friendly and attentive. Makes both USA Today and WSJ available to keep you in the loop. Relaxing and enjoyable.

Room Tip: I suspect all rooms have ocean views, but I would suggest you request one, just in case there are so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hugh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Bank, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2012

I had a very nice time at the Hilton Singer Island. The hotel is right on the beach, and each morning, I would watch the sunrise on the beach, and it was breathtaking. There are two restaurants in the hotel with very nice service and food. The hotel also offers kayaks, snorkeling equipment, surfboards, and boogie boards. The rooms are very clean, and have a nice balcony. There is a breakfast buffet each morning from 6:30am-11:30am. There is also a mall about 20 minutes away from the hotel. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Corner suites are bigger and have a larger balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beachluvr300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Great hotel!!! Front desk didn't seem to care. Played around and most of the time didn't speak. Nice upgrades and remodel. The only staff member that said a word to me was the man that was cleaning the floor.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2012

This is a well run, well maintained hotel. The hilton brand name is the calling card for a high quality hotel, but it think this hotel probably is one of the better Hiltons I have visited. Just to avoid any confusion, I'm not suggesting this is a resort where you plan the vacation of a lifetime, just a very clean, modern, well maintained hotel on the beach. It's a great place to stay if you're a business traveller and a good place to go for an weekend away if you like Florida.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jhr4tx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Singer Island
0.7 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,122 reviews
1.0 mi away
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
#1 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,378 reviews
0.2 mi away
Marriott's Oceana Palms
Marriott's Oceana Palms
#1 of 4 in Riviera Beach
574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
761 reviews
0.1 mi away
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
0.9 mi away
SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort
SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort
#3 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort

Property: Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort
Address: 3700 N Ocean Dr, Singer Island, FL 33404-2806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Singer Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Singer Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Palm Beaches Resort and enjoy private beach access and stunning views of the Atlantic Ocean. Conveniently located near I-95 and between Jupiter and Palm Beach, this Singer Island Hotel offers onsite restaurants, pool, kids program, event space and close to shopping, recreational activities and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Hotel Singer Island
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
West Palm Beach Hilton
Hilton Hotel Singer Island
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches Resort Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing