We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Wonderful luxurious stay at the Palm Beach Singer...”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
13 reviews
Condo/Apartment 2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6 Pets not allowed Save
Back-Lagoon Pool with waterfall-slide for family/kids
Solu Beach Front Restaurant-Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort& Spa Condo
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort& Spa Condo
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort& Spa Condo
Rent Kayaks and tour Islands in MacArthur Beach Park
The #1 Loggerhead Turtle nesting in the US+ Education Center
Sailfish Marina and Restaurant- 1/2 mile from Resort
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort& Spa Condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MMHoneymo...
New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
Wonderful luxurious stay at the Palm Beach Singer Island Resort & Spa direct through owner!

We stayed here late April through early May 2013. What a GREAT trip amd how nice to save over 40% off Marriot rates by renting directly from an owner for 2 units- 1902 and 915. Excellent hotel - clean, modern luxury right on the beach, great hotel staff, wonderfully relaxing spa, great gym, tasty (a bit pricey) restaurants, yoga on the beach, etc. We rented 2 apartments and each fully equipped kitchen helped us further save money on meals; also especially convenient when traveling with a toddler. Great ocean views from both apartments and quiet neighbors helped us really enjoy the experience. Loved having our own kitchen with all the accessories but also the convenience of an on site restaurant for those lazy days. The owner left sand toys and a wheeled cooler for our use, plus beach chairs and umbrellas (Marriot charges for beach set up though it is quite convenient to use this service!) Very child-friendly hotel (without being chaotic), and we enjoyed the area immensely - palm beach zoo, lion country safari, delray and palm beach for restaurant outings...we also drove to Miami a few times for day trips. If you choose this hotel, be sure to rent directly from the owner; you won't be sorry. Larry checked in with us multiple times to see how we were doing, stopped by at our request and offered a grocery shopping service to supply us with food before we checked-in, for a modest fee. Thanks Larry, for our great vacation!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Location
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley15...
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
Good location
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay went well here. Everything is as it appears on the website. The only thing we did not like is that you had to rent the chairs and umbrellas to sit at the beach for $30/day. Far too much money. You can order food service for lunch on the beach and we did so but I would liken it to very pricey airline food. But the location and accommodation were great.

3 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Reviewed May 31, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mi
Reviewed May 15, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami Lakes
Reviewed May 14, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed February 9, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ.
Reviewed January 31, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$280
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.