We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“met the best expectations..”
Review of Garni' Pra' Fiori'

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Garni' Pra' Fiori'
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Mazzin
Reviewed January 10, 2013

We booked based on the previous reviews but more importantly based on the reassurances from the owner Elena about the quality of the accommodation and the service.
We spent 7 nights around New Year and we are totally satisfied. Large rooms, new and clean, friendly and quality service, lots of good advice and information from the management.
It is just 10-15 min walk from the shops in Campitello, 100 m from the ski bus, on the main street by away so that we don't really hear the noise. Elena and her helpers are friendly enough to make you feel welcome and smart enough not to be invasive. Good breakfast and accommodation, nice location, what else do you need..

Room Tip: you may have to take the car to go to the cable car or in the evening to go to restaurants but many...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maurizioc60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 68 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2013

Stayed 2 nights in late September 2012. I support the positive reviews found on Tripadvisor. This new building is located in an area with no shops or restaurants but not far from Canazei. Breakfast was very good and the rooms are spacious and very well maintained. Excellent value.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LnCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Serena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Matteo--G--1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Massimo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank EnriHele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Powergi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mazzin
2.6 mi away
Hotel el Paster
Hotel el Paster
#1 of 3 in Pera di Fassa
106 reviews
1.1 mi away
Club Hotel Regina e Fassa
0 mi away
Hotel Ciamol
Hotel Ciamol
#4 of 5 in Mazzin
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Vajolet
Vajolet
#3 of 6 in Mazzin
113 reviews
0.1 mi away
Garni Villa Cecilia
Garni Villa Cecilia
#5 of 6 in Mazzin
24 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Val Udai
Hotel Val Udai
#1 of 6 in Mazzin
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Garni' Pra' Fiori'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Garni' Pra' Fiori'

Address: Madona del Chermin Strasse 597 | Fontanazzo - Fassatal, 38030 Mazzin, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Mazzin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Mazzin
Price Range: $115 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Garni' Pra' Fiori' 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Garni' Pra' Fiori' reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Garni' Pra' Fiori' Mazzin, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing