We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
35
38
10
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
38
10
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 85 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2015

I stayed here on a business trip last week. I didn't see much of the town except there are some nice restaurants such as the Jolly and Palmiro there but the best meal I had was inthe hotel restaurant. There was a nice lady chef.

The room was excellent for the price but the best things about the hotel were the two charming lady receptionists, Francesca and Elena. Italian women are just so nice.

Room Tip: Be nice to the receptionists
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelDelRiale91, Responsabile reception at Hotel del Riale, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2015

Dear Christoph,
thank you very much for your review and compliments for the staff.
For sure I'll share with them his kind words especially with the two beautiful receptionists and the beautiful Chef.
It will be our pleasure to have you back as our guest.
Best regards.
Omar Nastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Stayed here for a week in June 2015, couldn't speak more highly of the staff, very helpful over and beyond expectations, providing car service to and from railway, organising tea and coffee facilities in room where not advertised. Room very clean and comfortable. Not complaining, but breakfast very basic, but typical of many small Italian Hotels. Only "hot" food consisted of boiled egg !! Would have no hesitation is recommending this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AEKtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelDelRiale91, Responsabile reception at Hotel del Riale, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2015

Dear AEKtravel,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience with the travel community.
We hope to welcome you back in Hotel del Riale.
Best Regards,
Omar Nastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2015 via mobile

The hotell was Nice and clean, helpfull Staff but very booring breakfast. Used to quality food at Hilton, radisson i would prefer a offer of cocked breakfast and more vegtables in the morning, but calm, clean.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
Thank hunterhaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelDelRiale91, Responsabile reception at Hotel del Riale, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2015

Dear Mr Hunterhaw,
Thank you for choosing the Hotel del Riale and for telling others about your stay.
For your next stay let me know in advance and we will be glad to satisfy your habit.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Kindest regards.
Omar Nastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

I stayed here on a business trip, and while my review may be a bit biased (I was in Italy for heaven's sake), it was a very nice and clean room with no problems with the stay. I would recommend it to anyone needing a room in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelDelRiale91, Responsabile reception at Hotel del Riale, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2015

Dear Mr Jack G,
Thank you for your review! I am delighted to hear that you received excellent service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hotel del Riale soon.
Best Regards
Omar Nastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Recently stayed at the Hotel del Riale on a business trip. The hotel is central to the town centre of Parabiago. The hotel is clean and comfortable, rooms are above average size albeit the decoration is a little tired. We had dinner in the adjoining hotel restaurant which was good. Breakfast was adequate, typical Italian Buffett style.
Would I stay here again, Yes.

Stayed: April 2015, traveled on business
Thank Dennis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelDelRiale91, Responsabile reception at Hotel del Riale, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2015

Dear Mr. Dennis,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel del Riale ****.
We hope you will keep coming back,
Best regards
Omar Nastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews