We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food - nice place”
Review of Cantina Antica

Cantina Antica
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $88
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed January 13, 2016

The starters were great. La zuppa di cozze was excellent, the service was friendly and professional.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank MARGARITA3232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anticacantina, Direttore at Cantina Antica, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2016

Hi Margarita,

thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (694)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 694 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I went to this restaurant as our hotel recommended it. It was full of locals which is a great sign and they don't speak much English at all so we let them order for us.

The food was delicious and so reasonably priced for seafood.

You must try the Zuppa di Cozza as it's their speciality although the hotel assured me that everything on the menu was equally delicious!!

We'd love to go back!!

1  Thank APG1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cantina Antica also viewed

Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
Villaricca, Province of Naples
 
Villaricca, Province of Naples
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
 

Been to Cantina Antica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing