We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Personnel makes this hotel 5 star”
Review of Hotel Premiere

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Premiere
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Stayed for 3 weeks in Hotel Premiere **** for a business trip. Hotel personnel and especially Enza are very friendly. They make this 4 **** hotel a 5 *****. Next time I will stay their again. Best regards Roef

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Roefsreizen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Premiere, Responsabile reception at Hotel Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2014

Hotel Première would like to thank you for your comment and we are looking forward to see you again! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 160 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2013

This was my first stay at Hotel Premiere. Use to stay at Hotel Agora, but decided to try elsewhere since had problems with my last 2 stays. Hotel Premiere offered a outstanding room for a great price. Dinner there was outstanding and highly recommended. Definitely will stay at Hotel Premiere in future travels to Lago Patria, Italy area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We approached the Hotel with trepidation but once through the gates you are transported into 4* luxury.We have no bad words to say about our stay. even a couple of problems with breakfast were swiftly rectified and the customer service was exceptional. we were treated very well including some complimentary treats for New Years eve. the staff we met were very helpful and tried to ensure we had good knowledge of local attractions. The free car park, entrance, lobby, lift, rooms and dining room were all clean and modern. we really felt this was the hotel that we preferred of the three we had stayed in, in Italy. You do need a car but as Mount Vesuvius, Pompeii and Sorrento were areas we wanted to visit we knew we needed a car. We loved our stay at Premier and left feeling quite spoilt to have found this hotel last minute.

Room Tip: We had three double rooms on the first floor and they were all as good as each other.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RFamilyof6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Michele ⑩ D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mario B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank essenza2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Jim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Giugliano in Campania
2.3 mi away
Hotel La Fayette
Hotel La Fayette
#4 of 10 in Giugliano in Campania
136 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Marcantonio
Hotel Marcantonio
#3 of 10 in Giugliano in Campania
94 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Orchidea
Hotel Orchidea
#2 of 10 in Giugliano in Campania
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mirage
Hotel Mirage
#6 of 10 in Giugliano in Campania
27 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Orizzonte
Hotel Orizzonte
#5 of 10 in Giugliano in Campania
69 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Costiera Hotel
La Costiera Hotel
#1 of 1 in Varcaturo
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Premiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Premiere

Address: Via Ripuaria 316/A, 80014 Giugliano in Campania, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Giugliano in Campania
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Giugliano in Campania
Price Range: $33 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Premiere 4*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Premiere Hotel, built in 2010, is a modern 4 star property located north west of Naples, 1 km from the highway that leads directly to the Naples ring road, the city is 15 minutes away by car. The hotel is very close to Pozzuoli and the famous Campi Flegrei "Phlegrean fields" "with The Solfatara Volcano,, The Necropolis of Cuma and the Roman Flavian Amphitheatre. The beaches of Varcaturo are 300 meters away. The hotel features modern and functional rooms that provide all the comforts expected from a modern "four stars" such as free WiFi. Breakfast offers hand-made Cakes prepared by pastry connected to the Hotel. The Cuisine is excellent with many local Neapolitan Dishes. The large pool is provided with a large sundeck and is equipped with chairs and umbrellas. A Snack Bar is also available on site. Large and free of charge car-park with video surveillance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Premiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Premiere Italy/Giugliano In Campania, Province Of Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing