We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rest and Relaxtion”
Review of Hotel Bonalba

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Bonalba
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mutxamel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 17, 2013

My friend and I went to Bonalba Hotel for three days and two nights for some R&R (Sept), It was exactely what it said on the tin and a little more, the receptionist very friendly and helpful as were most of the staff at the Hotel. We asked for a room overlooking the pool area (room 138) which also overlooks the golf course and as far as the mountains in the distance. The Pool area is very spacious and clean and there are plently of sun loungers for all. We were on a B&B basis and the breakfast was delicious and there is something for everyone. Although there is not much to do in the evening we would highly recommend the Hotel for a few days rest and relaxation. Well done to the Bonalba Hotel. (btw they do prepare an amazing Mojito).

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jackie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDUARDO D, Assistant Manager at Hotel Bonalba, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear "Jackie S",

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your comments.

We thanks you for your positive comments about the room, the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast.

We would like to let know all the tripadvisor members that we always listen to opinions like yours about the staff, for us the customer service is one of the most important challenge in the moment and for these reason we work every day to offer the best service to our guest.

Once again we appreciate the Tripadvisor member taking the time to input this review, as we continue to strive towards providing a quality service for all our clients and value all the opinions received from our clients to help us achieve this goal.

It has been our pleasure having you in Bonalba Alicante and we would like to let know all ther tripadvisor members that they can book direct to the booking department contacting to Juan Jose Amo (reservasamedida@hotelbonalba.com) or direct through the chat that we have in our own website where my coleagues in the booking department can inform you about new proposals for the winter time.

Kind regards.

Eduardo Doménech
Assistant Manager Hotel Bonalba Alicante.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,490)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

169 - 175 of 1,490 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2013

Booked this hotel for two nights for myself and a friend and we just wanted a short break in the sun. Price was excellent - we paid for bed and breakfast. Hotel really lovely - bit isolated but we guessed that people staying at this hotel were either there for the golf or on business. Our room overlooked the pool and was lovely with a huge bathroom, air con, safe, hairdryer, kettle. Breakfast was buffet style and although a bit mad on the Sunday morning - we think maybe the locals also eat here - the food was fantastic - lots of choice. We did encounter some language problems as my Spanish is very very limited but to be fair all staff did their best to communicate and after all we were in Spain!

Agree with one of the reviews that it would be a good idea to have a small shop selling gifts , essentials etc.

It is a bit of a trek into Alicante town - approx 20 euros each way in a taxi but worth going in as its a lovely city

French restaurant La Perla was lovely but our favourite was the little cafe bar right on the corner of the roundabout - sorry - can't remember the name - but very friendly and very cheap.

Pool bar was closed and we initially thought this was due to the hotel being quiet but have since read other reviews and it looks like it is always closed. We didnt mind going into the bar to get our drinks but did experience a few times that we were ignored while staff served Spanish customers - a bit off putting for us ladies!

Finally a thank you to Alfonso - I emailed him lots of questions before we travelled and he was very efficient with his responses!

Room Tip: Ask for a pool room - we were in room 138
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mojito140913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDUARDO D, Assistant Manager at Hotel Bonalba, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2013

Dear "Mojito140913",

First of all many thanks for choosing us in a special weekend for your holidays.

Your comments are very important for us because it helps us to continue working in the same way, always offering the best service and the best experience to remember.

Sorry for the inconveniencies about the language, we hope it was not a really problem for you.

Also say you thank you for your comments regarding the job that Alfonso did before booking in our hotel with all information he gave you.

We really apreciate your exceptional comments concerningt your staying.

We are looking forward to see you soon back again. Don´t hesitate to contact to reservasamedida@hotelbonalba.com

Your sincerely

Eduardo Doménech
Assistant Manager Hotel Bonalba Alicante ****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We have just returned from a weeks stay at the hotel staying on a half board basis.

We arrived at mid-night via car (which is a must if you wish to stay at this hotel) having to pay 9 euros(per night) for the carpark which is underground (you can park on the road but may find you are quite away up the road). We were met by a cheerful male receptionist and were asked for our passports and credit card??
Our room was lovely very large and overlooking the pool area. The bed was a king size and very comfortable, water was always hot, there is a fridge and kettle and mugs in your room. A/C was very good and not noisy at all. One other good point is they do not charge you for the safe.The rooms are spotless and cleaned everyday.

This hotel is very quiet with hardly anything to do, there is an entertainment itinery which is very repetitive and infact only saw 5 ladies taking part in the aqua aerobics sessions. Evening entertainment is all in Spanish it would have been nice if they are trying to attract English visitors that at least some of the entertainment and TV channels were in English.

The food was laid out and looked lovely BUT it was luke warm, how when a new tray of fried eggs were brought out at breakfast they were stone cold!! (I did speak to the one and only English receptionist who stated she would speak to the chef) As our week progressed the evening meals were slightly warmer but breakfast stayed the same. One evening we went down to the restuarant and it was closed, we went to the receptionist who had to telephone someone to ask where we were supposed to eating, it was a BBQ outside and again the food was just about edible due to the coldness of it.

There are a few bars at the top of the road one of which is La Perla which is highly recommended, also a small family run bar where a lot of ex pats go where they do bagettes, chicken and chips etc.

I agree with another review that the courtesy bus to the beach should be that and not a charge of 10euros pp just to take you to the beach.
The beach is about a 10 minute car journey away but well worth it although when we left on Sunday 15th September the sun bed owner stated that it was their last day for trading and all beds, bars were to be removed from the beach until May 2014, their tourist season is very short.

All in all this is a lovely hotel for a very relaxing holiday with lots of Spanish guests, if you are looking for action and entertainment then this is not for you.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a pool view which are located at the back of the hotel, the other rooms face the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacqui0503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDUARDO D, Assistant Manager at Hotel Bonalba, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Dear "Jacqui0503",

Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate all positive comments and are pleased to know you had a relaxing break.

The main goal of the Hotel Bonalba Alicantee is our customer and their satisfaction and for this reason we read and answer all reviews like yours to help us to improve and understand if we are accomplishing our objectives.

We thank you a lot for your nice comments about lovely room with king size overlooking the pool area and we recommend all future guest to ask for a room with kind size and overlooking the pool because we will do all as posible to accomodate them in this rooms although we can not guarantee always them depending on the availability.

We take note about entertainment and we would like to inform Tripadvisor member that from the middle of September we don´t have entertainment every day, always Saturday but not every day like July and August.

Also and regarding your comments about the luke warm food we would like to let you know that we take note about your comments and from this week we have warm dishes that will help to have the food warmer, otherwise always can say to the waiter or maitre and we will contact to the chef to have the food warmer.

Looking forward to welcome you in a close future we invite you and all Tripadvisor member to contact direct to the booking department for future information about special package for short or long breakds through reservas@hotelbonalba.com

Kind regards.

Eduardo Doménech
Assistant Manager Hotel Bonalba Alicante****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Just come back from a four night break at the hotel. There are several reviews by fellow travelers that are in my opinion are plain wrong.

The hotel is 'luxury' simple, the reception, dinning rooms, pool area and accomodation if five star quality. It is very far from the beach, around 4 miles, thats almost a two hour walk away or a return taxi for 35 euros however to be fair to the hotel they do tell you this on their website, so nobody should complain.

Many people have commented on the atmosphere, it is fair to say that in our stay the guests were all spanish as was the animation programme, however this is what we wanted, we did not travel to Spain to see English Fish and Chip shops in Benidorm.

In terms of the entertainment, despite the fact that it was in Spanish, the other guests were very warm and friendly and we thought it was lovely to see how caring and happy the spanish people are.

The only negative which will in my opinion drive many english guests away from the hotel, the service. On arrival we explained that we had booked all inclusive family and were told that the price was 900 euros total, after trying to explain for some time to the receptionist that we had booked online for 730 euros he printed a copy of the website, and we pointed out that we were refering to the all inclusive family package, he seemed confused and just booked us on to the all inclusive light package, surely this was obvious, being two adults and a child that we wanted that package and he never suggested it.

Finally in the dinning area we received a very cold and unwelcoming service by most of the staff. There was one quite old and large man who was very rude, and did not seem to care much for his job or his service to us.

To be polite, we spoke in Spanish and he would put his hand almost to your face to ask you to stop talking only to bring the wrong order of drinks everytime. In my opinion he is not made for a catering job, and this made us uncomfortable, maybe if he learns to smile and have some patience then the hotel would have its five stars that it deserves.

Overall, I think if the hotel gives the staff more customer service training and if maybe they work the shuttle bus to the beach into the cost of the hotel then less people would complain about the distance to the beach and would be happier. By the way the shuttle bus was still 25 euros return for two adults and one child, surely it should be free when you have spent over 730 euros for your hotel.

I would recommend the hotel for the quality of the food, spanish guests and rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Leehadleyaustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDUARDO D, Assistant Manager at Hotel Bonalba, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Dear "Leehadleyaustin",

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your comments, guest satisfaction is important for us, and for this we are working day by day to improve the quality standards in Hotel Bonalba.

We really apreciate your positive comments about the quality of the food, night entertainment and rooms.

We also would like to let you know that we take note and say you sorry about the incident on your arrival with your reservation. I really hope that you have liked the package all inclusive family.

We would like to let know all the tripadvisor members that we always listen to opinions like yours about the staff, for us the customer service training is one of the most important challenge in the moment and for these reason we will continue working to improve this one in the future.

Once again we appreciate the Tripadvisor member taking the time to input this review, as we continue to strive towards providing a quality service for all our clients and value all the opinions received from our clients to help us achieve this goal.

It has been our pleasure having you in Bonalba Alicante and we would like to let know all ther tripadvisor members that they can book direct to us contacting to me or direct chating through the chat that we have in our own website where my coleagues in the booking department can inform you about new proposals for the winter time.

Kind regards.

Eduardo Doménech
Assistant Manager Hotel Bonalba Alicante.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

May I just say what a delight it was to stay in the hotel bonalba. A clean, nice looking hotel. It is in the middle of nowhere but if you want a relaxing pool holiday it's totally perfect. Special thanks to Sara on reception who went above and beyond in being helpful. A real gem! She called taxis for us when we were outside of the hotel, gave us printouts of information and really helped our stay at bonalba to be perfect.

A small suggestion, this isn't a complaint but maybe a small shop inside the hotel selling snacks, suncream etc would be very helpful as there is only one shop in the area up the top of a hill. It's not a problem to take the short walk up (10 minute stroll) but its annoying when you get to the top to find its closed (as it very often was!)

I also think changing the dinner time to start maybe an hour earlier would be great. 8pm is too late. I appreciate people eat later in Spain but as we are on holiday we prefer to eat earlier as my 2 year old is ready for bed around 8pm. We tried to stretch her out to eat later but we ended up just having to order from the snack bar for dinner most evenings which didn't have the healthiest of choices!

My daughter wakes at 6am which meant the breakfast was also a while to wait (7.30 weekdays, 8am weekends)

Other than these few inconveniences for us, our stay in the bonalba was fantastic, thankyou.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Magicwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDUARDO D, Assistant Manager at Hotel Bonalba, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear "Magicwife",

We thank you for your confidence in our hotel when choosing us for your holiday and also for taking the time to write your review about your staying.

We really thank you for your positive comments about the recepcionist Sara, we are very proud of her and we really know that she is fantastic professional, very friendly and always doing all the best to have all our guest satisfied during their holidays. I will congratulate her again for the marvellous job she is doing every day.

Regarding your comments about the eating time I woudl like to ley know all our Tripadvisor members that we have a different timetable during the winter time opening the dinner at 7.30 pm and we really regret if the summer timetable was too late for your 2 years old daughter.

We also take note about your small suggestion opening a small shop inside the hotel. Probably it can be one more option to the shop that you mention in the area on the top of the hill, ten minutes walking far away from the hotel.

Just let you know that it has been our pleasure having you in our hotel and we really hope to see you back again in the future. Don´t hesitate to contact to me for next staying in the area: subdireccion@hotelbonalba.com

Kind regards.

Eduardo Doménech
Assistant Manager Hotel Bonalba Alicante****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Just come back from two weeks bed and breakfast at the Hotel Bonalba with my daughter and 2 year old granddaughter. We were very impressed with the hotel, very clean, very comfortable beds and best of all, Sara, the English receptionist; she was efficient and extremely helpful at all times, nothing was too much trouble for her, let's hope that the hotel really appreciate what they have there. Our only problems that we encountered during our stay were the pillows, a bit to solid for my taste and also Spanish eating times, the Hotel restaurant doesn't open till 8.00pm which unfortunately was too late for my granddaughter, so we didn't get the opportunity to sample any of the menus on offer; at only €21 this would have been good value for money. There are a few restaurants about 5 minutes walk up the road but yet again they open around 8.00 to 8.30, too late for us, so we were restricted to the French restaurant La Perla which opened at 7.00, extremely good and very reasonably priced or George's Bar which served English food, again very reasonable but we were hoping to try some local cuisine. The hotel snack bar is open till late but has a very limited menu.
The pool at the hotel is great for kids with very shallow areas, we had no trouble getting a sun bed during the whole of our holiday even though we went in the third week in August and there is the alternative of the Golf Resort Pool a few minutes walk away, tickets €6 can be bought at the hotel reception before you go but sunbeds do cost another €4 when you get there. The pool is set in tropical gardens with a jacuzzi area, waterfall, cave, slide and one of those large plastic balls so you can try and walk on water. There is also a snack bar there serving baguettes and drinks cheaper than the hotel pool. The lack of English tv was not a problem as I don't go on holiday to watch tv and the 2 year old was happy to watch disney channel in any language. All in all a very relaxing 2 week break.

Room Tip: We didn't choose a room and were allocated a view at the front of the hotel, although we heard t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nanny1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDUARDO D, Assistant Manager at Hotel Bonalba, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear "Nanny1948",

Thank you very much for this great comment, it is wonderful to hear that our customers are enjoying Bonalba Alicante Hotel so much.

We really apreciate your wonderful comments about the clean hotel and confortable beds and we would like to let know all our guest that a lot of people comment about our beds because they are really confortable and it is very important to find a bed like this when you go on holiday.

Regarding your comments about the pillows I would recommend you that next time ask for a different pillow and for sure that we will offer you different kind of pillow.

Also and regarding your comments about the eating time I woudl like to ley know all our Tripadvisor readers that we have a different timetable during the winter time opening the dinner at 7.30 pm and we really regret if the summer timetable was too late for your granddaughter.

Finally I would like to thank you for your comments to Sara, she is always trying to help all our guest and I can guarantee that she is very well considered in the hotel. I will personally thank Sara for the great job she is doing every day.

We will keep putting all our efforts on improving all the points you mention so that our guest can enjoy as much as posible during their holidays.

We really hope to see you back again in the future and we recommend you to book direct to the chat that we have in our official website.

Best regards.

Eduardo Doménech
Assistant Manager Hotel Bonalba Alicante ****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

On the whole our experience of this hotel was a very good one. The Hotel itself is very impressive; the main foyer was clean, spacious and inspiring. Staff at the reception desk were welcoming & it was great to be able to speak to someone in English (Sara) who booked us in quickly & efficiently. Our room was immaculate, had nice décor and the air con worked well. We were surprised that there were no restaurant menu’s in the room with prices as we were room only, so needed to see the price guideline. The only price we could find (in the Foyer) was a meal for 35 euro each – which for us was pretty steep, no other menu were available anywhere and some days only 1 restaurant was open – therefore we never once ate at the hotel.
Thankfully we did hire a car as after reading previous reviews we didn’t want to get stuck in the middle of nowhere. We didn’t pay for the hotel parking as 9 euro’s per night is pretty expensive, we found a space every night on the road outside the hotel, which was much more convenient.
A short walk up the road from the hotel there is a French eatery, which had good food at good prices, maybe a little rushed off their feet at busy times! Also there is a small shop – which sometimes was very handy. And if you keep walking round to the right of the roundabout you will find an ‘Irish Bar’ – not sure how Irish it really is, but the barman was very friendly and hospitable and very generous with his drinks!!
When reading the reviews before booking the hotel quite a few people had commented on the lack of English channels (1 to be precise and this is the BBC World News) We obviously presumed that this would have changed as so many people had commented/complained over the last few years, but unfortunately 1 channel was still all that was available for the English guests. This actually disappointed us greatly as after an evening out getting back to your hotel room - putting the telly on is a natural thing to do but instead you came back to the hotel and – well just sat there! Which led to very boring evenings, unless you wanted to join in with the singalong in the bar or ‘bath night in the pool’ which wasn’t our thing.
The pool was great! – as it was August there were loads of children (guests as well as locals – I was told) – so sometimes a little noisy and trying to get a sun lounger was almost impossible unless you came down very early & put your towel down. We witnessed towels going down very early & people turning up hours later to claim their loungers, stayed for a while and then came & went for the rest of the day, this really didn’t seem fair – but understandably this would be very hard to regulate! Also the pool bar would have made a fortune over just the 10 days we were there – had it ever opened! With temperatures in the 40’s, people were constantly asking the poor lifeguard could they order a drink! There was a café inside where drinks could be purchased but if the pool bar had been open then that would have been a big bonus.
We had a great holiday at the Bonalba, but with just a few simple improvements this hotel could have 5 stars.
We will be returning….we look forward to seeing more English channels!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cahill2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDUARDO D, Assistant Manager at Hotel Bonalba, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

Dear "Cahill2013",

Thanks a lot for your time to write a review about your staying in our hotel.

First of all I would like to thank you for your kind words to Sara. She is always doing all as posible to wellcome all our guest and offer the quickest and best service.

In answer to your comments regarding the posibilities to have lunch or dinner in the hotel I would like to let know all our Tripadvisor guest that we have the option for a buffet as you know for only 21 euros per person with drinks not included and also a menú for 35 euros with an entrance, one main course with meat, another one with fish and also a dessert. Sorry if this option was not enough for you but we also had different Snacks in "La Tertulia Bar".

I have to let you know that we take note of your comments regarding the English Channels, we will find a solution for sure in the near future.

We really thank you for you kind comments and we are really satisfied to see you that you had a great holiday at the Bonalba.

Hope to see you back again.

Kind regards.

Eduardo Doménech.
Assistant Manager Hotel Bonalba Alicante ****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mutxamel
15.9 mi away
Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, a Royal Hideaway Hotel
5.7 mi away
Pueblo Acantilado Suites
10.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Alicante
B&B Hotel Alicante
#25 of 50 in Alicante
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 mi away
Villa Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Hotel
#5 of 192 in Benidorm
2,769 reviews
25.0 mi away
Hotel SH Villa Gadea
20.3 mi away
Magic Robin Hood
Magic Robin Hood
#2 of 15 in L'Alfas del Pi
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bonalba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bonalba

Address: Calle Vespre 10 | Urbanizacion Bonalba, 03110 Mutxamel, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Mutxamel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mutxamel
Price Range: $75 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Bonalba 4*
Number of rooms: 216
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
El moderno Hotel Bonalba se encuentra en una zona tranquila de Mutxamel, a 2,9 km de las playas de Campello y a 10 minutos en coche del centro y el puerto de Alicante. Dispone de spa y piscina al aire libre amplia rodeada de jardines tropicales.Las habitaciones del Hotel Bonalba Alicante son amplias y tienen terraza privada y colchones de latex. Todas cuentan con TV de pantalla plana con canales via satelite y conexion a internet por cable gratuita y wifi en plantas 3 y 4. La recepcion ofrece conexion Wi-Fi gratuita.Por un suplemento se puede acceder al spa del hotel, equipado con piscina cubierta, gimnasio y hammam. Tambien se ofrecen tratamientos de belleza y masajes.El Bonalba dispone de restaurante especializado en platos de arroz y pub de estilo ingles. Tambien cuenta con un club de playa en la playa de San Juan.Durante los meses de verano, el hotel sirve un bufe con cocina a la vista por las noches y ofrece la posibilidad de tomar el desayuno, el almuerzo o la cena junto a la piscina, en los jardines. Ademas, se organiza un programa diario de animacion infantil, espectaculos para todas las edades a las 22:30 algunas noches de verano, clases de aquagym para toda la familia y cenas bufe tematicas.El hotel esta situado a 15 minutos en coche de la playa de San Juan y esta bien comunicado con la autopista AP7. El aeropuerto de Alicante se encuentra a unos 20 minutos en coche. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Travelocity, Evoline ltd, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel Bonalba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Del Alba Hotel
Del Alba Mutxamel
Hotel Bonalba Province Of Alicante, Spain - Mutxamel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing