We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding quality accommodation and fantastic...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Lounge Area With Flat Screen TV, UK Satellite & Leather Corner Sofa & Armchair The Dining Area, Leading To The Kitchen,  Features A Large Table With Seating For 8
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Large Lounge Area With Flat Screen TV, UK Satellite & Leather Corner Sofa & Armchair
The Dining Area, Leading To The Kitchen,  Features A Large Table With Seating For 8
The Open Plan Lounge & Dining Area Feature French Doors Onto The Pool, Garden & Terrace Area
The Exceptional Kitchen With Solid Granite Worktops, Marble Floors & Designer Appliances
The Bespoke Marble Staircase, With Hand Made Chromed Railings & Huge Glass Atrium.
The First Floor Master Suite, With KIng Size Bed & 32' Flat Screen TV
The Master Suite, Looking Towards The En Suite & Dressing Area
The Master Suite Bathroom, With Marble Floors, Marble Wall Tiles, Large Shower, WC & Bidet
The First Floor Balcony With Incredible Uninterrupted Views Across The Countryside.
Downstairs Cloakroom
The Ground Floor En Suite With Huge Walk In Shower
One Of The First Floor Twin Bedrooms, This One Features French Doors To The First Floor Balcony
One Of The First Floor Twin Bedrooms
The Generous Rear Terrace With 8m x 4m Pool & Large Infinity Hot Tub
Pool, patio and terrace
Garden Lighting, Creates The Ultimate Night Time Ambience At Casa Espins
The Undercover Area is perfect for escaping the sun, and Al Fresco Dining
The Built In BBQ, Perfect For Casual Al Fresco Dining By The Pool
BeaCala urada's Beach Holds The Coveted EU Blue Flag, and has a lifeguard during high season
Views Across The Bay, From The Restaurant Rooftop Terrace
The World Famous Caves Of Drach - Just A Short Drive From The Villa - A Perfect Family Day Out
Kayaks, Paddle & Surf Boards Can Be Hired From The Beach - Perfect For Exploring The Local Coves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cala Murada, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Karen H
1 review
“Outstanding quality accommodation and fantastic property management.”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

We have just left Casa Espina in Cala Murada. The villa is superb and exactly as advertised. The location is perfect with the near by beach of Domingos Petit being one of the best we have ever enjoyed in the Mediterranean. All the other reviews give a very fair idea of what you are getting for your money.
What I really want to tell people about is the wonderful support we received from the team at Mallorca Villa Management. I can't fault Chris and the team who made our stay so memorable from the moment we arrived. From providing wine and fruit on arrival, right through to incredible response and support when we had a problem with our car (which was nothing to do with them!). Chris really did bend over backward to accommodate us. Nothing was too much trouble and he responded immediately every time. Chris is that sadly rare thing these days, an honest, reliable and fair businessman. In short a true gentleman. Chris we actually owe you a debt of gratitude we can never repay!
We would recommend Casa Espina without reservation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosajanem...
Newent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet Solace”
Reviewed May 25, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The villa was lovely and as described. It is in a quiet village location with an easy walk to the local beach and shop. The bar on the beach is a lovely place to have lunch in the afternoon and take in the view. The walk into town takes about 10 minutes and there you can find a supermarket and a handful of restaurants.
If you are looking for a break away from the hustle and bustle of busy life then this is the place to go!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2018
Thank you for your great review, I am pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JanetB302...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect family holiday spot”
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Travelled with 2 grown up siblings, their spouses and our mother. Plenty of inside and outside space. Very peaceful street yet walking distance to a small pretty beach and supermarket and restaurants. Dealt with John online before arrival and Chris in person during our stay. Lovely, helpful gentleman. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Had everything we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2018
Janet

Thank you for your kind comments, It was a pleasure having you stay with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antje R
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“ideal for those seeking peace”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The house is as in the description. The pre-information, such as directions, etc. was great and everything was quite fast. The hot tub however unfortunately did not function as described. The kitchen was very large, unfortunately there was not enough cooking utensils. Crockery, glasses, cups and cutlery are available. Unfortunately, some of the inhabitants leave these things quite dirty, so you have to wash off a lot. The rooms are all as described. The bathrooms are not the latest, but are adequate. But a big praise goes to Chris and his staff from the Villamanagement-Mallorca. A call with a description of the problem and within an hour, Chris and coworkers stood at the door and solved these problems promptly. If you are looking for peace and relaxation, this house and place can do very well.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Venture31...
1 review
“Great for families”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location, near a local shop and beach with bar / restaurant. The villa exceeded our expectations and was very clean and well equipped. The washing machine was very handy as we had a young baby with us and the pool was marvellous! The air-con was fantastic as it was particularly hot. We weren't able to use the built in Bbq but we contacted Chris who very quickly brought a new portable one so thanks to him we could enjoy eating in the balmy evenings outside.One negative for us was the single beds. As a group of 8 adults, half of us slept in them and we all found them very uncomfortable and wiry. Surprising as the master and double beds had home from home memory foam mattresses! This would be easily fixed! All in all we had a great time and would love to go back. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GillK28
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Idyllic 😊”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I don't think anything I can say can do the whole 'package' of Casa Espina justice. Excellent communication from John, excellent service from Luke and the rest of the management team and excellent facilities in the villa - everything you need.
We visited in May with our teenage daughter, 12 year old and 79 year old mum in law and everyone was catered for.
There are a couple of small supermarkets & restaurants within walking distance and the Eroski supermarket about a 15 minute drive away in Felanix which sells EVERYTHING!!
Had a really nice cava at €1.95!!!!!!!
This was our first visit to Casa Espina and it certainly won't be our last

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
Hello Gill

Thank you so much for your kind review of the property. It is always heartwarming to receive such positive feedback. The team on the ground from Mallorca Villa Management work very hard to ensure guests have a great holiday, and I will pass on your kind words to them.

It was a genuine pleasure having you and your family as guests and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindest regards

John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing