We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place just perfect”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Can Jordi

General View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
General View
General View General View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
General View
General View
General View
Pool
Swimming Pool
Poolside Pergola
Swimming Pool
Kitchen
kitchen
Sitting Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Porch
Front house
Poolside Pergola
Garden
General View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
San Lorenzo, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lu C
Winchester
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place just perfect”
Reviewed October 31, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This was the perfect holiday destination. We went with 12 mates - no children although I would recommend it for a couple of families as well. The villa was perfect. The rooms were beautifully made up - all en suite. The kitchen and outside eating areas were great and the kitchen was well kitted out. The pool was fantastic and the pool area a fabulous space to hang out. The owner Toni couldn't have been more helpful and his Dad who lived next door gave us fresh organic veg when we needed it.
Really great place - keen to go back.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was all perfect - the rooms were fantastic, pool great and eating and chilling areas had wonderful views
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“What an amazing house for a family holiday”
Reviewed January 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2013

One word... WOW!!!
The house and surroundings were definitely what we were looking for ; beautiful and idyllic view of the countryside with a contrasting modern and luxurious house. The kitchen is the hub of the house where many glasses of wine were drunk whilst putting the world to rights! Each bedroom is spacious with its own bathroom. Waking up in the master bedroom in its four poster bed with views to the countryside is priceless!! The swimming pool and "chill out" area are a welcome invitation to relax in after a day of sightseeing around the island.
We felt very safe in the house with its walled garden and security system, ideal for a family with young children.

Date of stay: April 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendliness of the family that own the property
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte...
Marbella, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Absolutely Magnificent - A truly wondeful holiday!”
Reviewed January 1, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

We stayed at Can Toni for the first time in October. I can honestly say it was the best family holiday we have had. This is a stunning country finca in an idyllic setting. All aspects of the house have been beautifully designed. The space internally is tremendous and the outdoor terraces both upstairs and on ground level provide vast space for a relaxing sunbathe or an evening meal with family and friends. There is a lovely garden where we picked oranges from the fruit trees, We had wonderful weather in October so we were able to make use of the pool and sun loungers where we relaxed and enjoyed the beautiful views of the surrounding countryside. Our children enjoyed visiting the adjacent farm to collect eggs for breakfast where Toni Senior and Maria are so warm and welcoming. It's in a perfect location and as Ibiza is a small island, we were able to explore different places very easily. You are guaranteed a wonderful holiday here. We were sad to leave at the end of our stay and will definitely be returning again for another holiday.

Date of stay: October 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: loation, luxury, peace
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Basel, Switzerland
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing