We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A villa with a view”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Son Veri

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Salon comedor 1 Salon comedor 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Salon comedor 1
Salon comedor 2
Salon comedor 3
Dormitorio 2 camas
Dormitorio individual
Bienvenida
Acceso directo a playa
Area de fumadores
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Son Veri, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JULIE S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A villa with a view”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and teenage son rented this villa in August 2016, our plane was late but Antonio was waiting for us to show us around as he lives in the same villa. The villa is separate from his but its handy to have him close as I couldn't get the lid to close on the kettle and when mentioned this he brought a new one around straight away. You have a key to the front gate and another for your area, so felt secure but not intruded upon . Great view of the beach and loved waking up to hear the sea, with your own steps and secure gate to the beach, where you could spend the day relaxing on the beach and knowing the comfort of your own villa is so close. 5 min walk into town which has every you need, Spectacular sun sets to watch from the lounge or terrace. The villa has all that you need and is very clean, I will be definitely booking again, cried when i left

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beach, sunset, view, clean villa
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2016
Thanks a lot for Your review. I hope to se you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csammie1
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“this was the best accomadation in almost thirty years of visiting mallorca”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

we could not have asked for more from Antonio & Maria ,the view was delightful and the apartment was so spacious for the three of us ,fully equipped and easy to manage and understand,our own front door and gated garden was a bonus as we did not feel shut in.walking distance for the supermarket,bars and resturaunts,and easy to get about by bus service. We hope we can return in 2017 as there was a lot more places to see.

Ray,Carol,& mark

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2016
Thank you very much Carol: We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Son Veri. We hope to see you next year with your grandchildren.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stuart m
Providence, Rhode Island
1 review
“Beautiful Apartment Overlooking Palma Bay and the Mediterranean Sea.”
Reviewed April 4, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I come to Mallorca for two reasons: a yearly sailing competition and the beauty of the Island. Antonio's apartment makes my experience much more enjoyable. He is a great host and always available if we have any additional needs. The 'Son Veri' apartment in a great location. It is on the side of the cliff and overlooks the ocean. There is a nearby walkway along the top of the cliff line. This is perfect for a morning run or afternoon walk. The sunset is amazing and easily viewed from the large bay windows in the living room of the apartment. The master bedroom also has amazing ocean and mountain views. There are two supermarkets close by - about 10 minutes walking. Also, there are several restaurants including our favorite 'Da Luigi' in the little town of Son Veri Nou. The apartment has a dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, internet, and much more. All is all, this is a wonderful place to stay for a vacation and I would recommend it to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2015
Thank you very much for your opinion. Eachother are delighted to have you with us and we aim to make you stay as pleasant as possible.
see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magdalena
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandra F
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Muchas gracias . Sandra, esperamos verte de nuevo por Mallorca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YaniRoser
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Muchas gracias Yani. Espero que el 2018 podais venir a casa. Ha sido un placer teneros con nosotros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adddka
Tenerife, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 22, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2016
Muchas gracias Adela. Para nosotros fue un placer recibiros en nuestro apartamento y nos gusta atender a nuestros invitados. Esperamos veros en otra ocasión.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing