We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tranquil retreat”
other travelers have booked this property
You can relax under your awning in the shade in Summer months.  Nice and private.  Electric awning.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You can relax under your awning in the shade in Summer months.  Nice and private.  Electric awning.
Spacious Emperor size bed for your comfort.  100% cotton Linen  sheets. Four pillows. Use of Your own Private Pool with no restrictions on Opening/Closing times. nobody to disturb you.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
You can relax under your awning in the shade in Summer months.  Nice and private.  Electric awning.
Spacious Emperor size bed for your comfort.  100% cotton Linen  sheets. Four pillows.
Use of Your own Private Pool with no restrictions on Opening/Closing times. nobody to disturb you.
Large Spacious private garden enjoy in peace and quiet.  Orange and lemon trees for you.
Relax by the Pool with new cushions and parasol.
Outdoor Private Pool area. Rest  and relax in a tranquil setting.
Kitchen with granite work tops. Microwave, cooker, washing machine, kettle etc. Tea,coffee and sugar
Private drive to our Villa and your Seperate Apartment within the lovely maintained grounds. Safe.
Just chill out and relax.
Walk in Shower with plenty of room.  Toiletries included.
There are large curtains that seperate your lounge and bedroom for your comfort.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
La Marina, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
saintgerr...
scotland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Tranquil retreat”
Reviewed September 23, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Just back from a very restful ten day stay with Jane and Martyn. We were made to feel at home as soon as we arrived with nothing being too much trouble for our hosts.

Jane even went to the trouble of making a cake for my birthday whilst we were there and gave me a handmade card.

The grounds and the apartment are spotlessly clean and well equipped. Beach and shops are close enough to walk to but far enough away to ensure that there is no noise to spoil your time by the pool.

Jane and Martyn are perfect hosts with a great property, can't recommend them highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Coming home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2013
Wow ! Another wonderful review. Thank you both so much for going to the trouble and taking the time to write this review for us. It is much appreciated and we are so thrilled that you had such a lovely time here. As you know, we love what we do and our aim is to please our guests if and when we can. It was a pleasure to make your Birthday cake & we hope you will remember us for many years to come. Thank you both again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin B
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

When we arrived we were greeted by the owners who showed us around our one bedroomed villa explaining everything to us. The place was spotless and of an extremely high quality, with a beautiful pool. Nothing was too much trouble for them and you couldn't find a nicer, more helpful couple.
The place is about a 15 minute walk to the local shops, bars and restaurants, which didn't bother us, but if your elderly or don't like walking you might be better to hire a car. We can't wait to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Most fantastic swimming pool
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2013
Firstly, Thank you both very much for taking the time & trouble to post a comment/review and to share with others about your recent experience here at "Tiffanies". We are delighted that you had a "Perfect Holiday" and you enjoyed your stay and went back fully relaxed. Your amazing comments in our Visitors Book were much appreciated and we cannot wait to see you both again next year. We love the fact that you feel at home here in La Marina and have got to know the area a bit better. It means a lot to us that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoLo G
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2018
¡Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de darnos esta maravillosa reseña! Nosotros realmente lo apreciamos. Nos encanta que los invitados visiten nuestro Alojamiento y ayudarlos a tener una estancia relajante aquí. Nos complace que haya explorado esta área con sus amigos encantadores y esperamos que regrese pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing