We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Serene, welcoming, stone manor house”
Review of Pazo De Sedor

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pazo De Sedor
Ranked #3 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Arzua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 12, 2011

Our small group of American and European Camino travellers stayed at Pazo de Sedor only one night, enjoying a delicious farmhouse-style supper and generous breakfast in the process, but then had to move on by prior arrangement. Many of us would have liked to linger in Pazo de Sedor's gracious comfort and quiet beauty, looking out over farmlands from the balconies of our private accommodations, or loafing in the lovely stone common rooms. I plan to go back to spend several days there resting, reading, writing, strolling the grounds, and eating well.

Room Tip: My 2nd-floor room (on the floor just above the ground floor) had a balcony with a lovely rural view...
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Galumpha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (99)
There are newer reviews for Pazo De Sedor
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

51 - 57 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Je pense que toutes les chambres sont parfaites l’hôtel étant situé en pleine campagne!
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank capucine123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank husaberg2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Roberta6517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank paulpierson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank fczsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank GeraldoQueiroz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arzua
3.1 mi away
Pazo Santa Maria
Pazo Santa Maria
#1 of 3 in Arzua
253 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Suiza
Hotel Suiza
#3 of 3 in Arzua
136 reviews
22.8 mi away
Parador Hostal Dos Reis Catolicos
Parador Hostal Dos Reis Catolico...
#6 of 74 in Santiago de Compostela
1,751 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Casa da Igrexa
Casa da Igrexa
#2 of 3 in Arzua
87 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hotel Carlos 96
Hotel Carlos 96
#1 of 3 in Melide
268 reviews
24.7 mi away
Hotel Spa Relais & Chateaux A Quinta da Auga
Hotel Spa Relais & Chateaux A Qu...
#2 of 74 in Santiago de Compostela
807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pazo De Sedor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pazo De Sedor

Address: Lugar Sedor, s/n - Castaneda, 15819, Arzua, Spain
Location: Spain > Galicia > Province of A Coruna > Arzua
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Arzua
Price Range: $71 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Pazo De Sedor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing