We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveler rating
108
249
68
10
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
249
68
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall great value for money hotel chain friendly helpful staff motorway france girona eateries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 448 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

To use a phrase I really don't like, this hotel does exactly what it says on the tin. Breakfast was perfect, room was spotlessly clean and well maintained, and the staff were quite amazing. They wear company T-shirts with happy slogans such as " Relax, be yourself, smile" and they certainly do, whilst remaining very professional. In the city of Girona there's a statue of a climbing lioness, the legend goes, if you kiss the butt of the lioness you will return to Girona. I hope I do, and to the b+b Girona 3 hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank D4vidm61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

We been at the hotel this spring big group of Friends , It was comfort and clean.
If i need to repite in Girona , i choise again !!!
Very good place for 3 stars hotel.
Close to Big Moll and have a parking

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Abraham R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018

Excellent rooms, ours had a bath, spacious and comfortable. The hotel is adjacent to a shopping complex and several restaurants. Friendly helpful staff. We regularly stop over at this hotel chain in France and were very pleasantly surprised

Room tip: I would think all rooms are the same
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhangmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elisa M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Girona 3, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2018

Dear Mr. Bhangmaster

Your compliments of our Hotel are greatly appreciated. We work diligently to offer the best service and a great stay for each guest.

Your compliments of our rooms, location and staff are very much appreciated.

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us.

We look forward to your return.

Yours Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

Nice stop On the Way through Europe... Sweet and welcoming staff and super practical location for being On the move. There is a huge shopping center Right next to the hotel where you Can also have food in spite of a late night check in...

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank 600majau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elisa M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Girona 3, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear Maja,

Thank you for your lovely review and for sharing your opinion.

We hope to see you very soon :)

Yours Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Really not much to say - for a one night stay on the way from Barcelona or to Barcelona airport ( it is only 1 hour 10 minutes drive) this was excellent. The front desk staff , for such an efficiently run hotel, were very helpful to us. Extremely good value, safe, modern 5 minutes drive from the main motorway and 5 minutes walk from an enormous shopping centre that stays open late if you want food or get high quality cheap shoes!

Room tip: Book ahead - it is very popular.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elisa M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Girona 3, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear Alexander,

Thank you for your comment on your stay in our hotel.

We are glad to see that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews