We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Es una estada muy familiar”
Review of Cerdanya EcoResort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Cerdanya EcoResort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fcamins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (785)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

641 - 647 of 786 reviews

Reviewed December 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank canpujolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ginololixavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sergiocirreparejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xavimaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prullans, Propietario at Cerdanya EcoResort, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesus1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rociocampoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prullans De Cerdanya
2.8 mi away
Hotel Mirador
Hotel Mirador
#1 of 1 in Lles de Cerdanya
77 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#2 of 2 in Bellver de Cerdanya
63 reviews
10.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Paulita
Hotel Villa Paulita
#2 of 9 in Puigcerda
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Bon Repos Hotel
Bon Repos Hotel
#1 of 2 in Bellver de Cerdanya
25 reviews
10.7 mi away
Cal Viatger Hotel
Cal Viatger Hotel
#28 of 46 in Perpignan
12 reviews
10.8 mi away
Guitart La Molina Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cerdanya EcoResort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cerdanya EcoResort

Address: Calle de Puig, 4, 25727 Prullans De Cerdanya, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Lleida > Prullans De Cerdanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Prullans De Cerdanya
Price Range: $84 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cerdanya EcoResort 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In our family-runned ****hotel located in the beautiful valley of La Cerdanya (Catalan Pyrenees), we offer a holiday meant for the wellbeing of everyone.Discover the most beautiful corners of our landscape from the hand of our guides, be pampered at the wellness center while your children enjoy the Miniclub El Follet Cerda or the educational farm. We offer a variety of accommodations for those who like to enjoy a holiday full of emotions and attention in the great valley of the Pyrenees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Cerdanya EcoResort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cerdanya EcoResort Spain/Prullans De Cerdanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing