We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Padangbai
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Geko Dive
from $154.90
More Info
from $102.57
More Info
from $651.29
More Info
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveler rating
467
43
15
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
467
43
15
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mola mola manta point open water certification nasi campur blue lagoon tulamben wreck these guys amazing instructor days diving three days feel welcome refresher course manta rays local sites nusa penida octopus rental equipment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 534 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We had a fabulous snorkeling experience with Geko Dive. Wayan is a fantastic guide and we give him 5 stars for his services. We all were beginners and also had few non swimmers in our group. Wayan took great care of all of us and made sure we had fantastic time. Overall, excellent experience and highly recommended!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 211vinitj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Thank you for everything Eka,thank you for taking care of us,you are really good instructor,top one and best one.
Love to dive wirh you again.
Love it

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Linangka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Eka thank you so much for everything you die for US,we are really happy and enjoying the course,you are the best instructor for US.
Thanks alot.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Fungshuicjang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

We are 5 pax with different dive levels, and Geko accommodated all of us with no problems. We are doing Nitrox, OW, DSD, Fun Dives, and it went so well, with zero hiccups. Unfortunately the diving conditions is not that good at this time of the year, murky water with viz of less than 10. We did 2 days of diving, the viz did clear up a litte on the second day. Guides are excellent as they kit us up and ready to dive. No effort needed to prep the equipments etc, everything is ready to go.

Padangbai diving is more for macro critters. Do consider this before diving in Padang bai. We loved it. But macro is not for everyone.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank tungky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Highly recomend instructor,
Eka is the top one instructor at Geko Dive Bali.
Profesional, patient, And kmowledgeble.
Thanks you for everything.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Lauracroe12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews