We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa in lovely location.”
other travelers have booked this property
The villa is cut into a hillside with 39 steps leading down from the road.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa is cut into a hillside with 39 steps leading down from the road.
Almost there! You have a view across the valley Swim a length or two?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The villa is cut into a hillside with 39 steps leading down from the road.
Almost there! You have a view across the valley
Swim a length or two?
Cool of the evening
View from the undercover bar
Undercover bar
Open plan entrance and indoor dining. Good supply of books and board games
Sunken lounge
Sunken lounge with TV / DivX Player, DVD Player and Video
King bedroom with air-con and ceiling fan
Twin room
Twin room as a Super King
Family bathroom
Kitchen with all mod cons
Ahh - Do I smell BBQ!?
Look out position on top terrace - see the helicopter landing on the back of this boat?
Back to the Port of Mahon
Sunset on Binibeca Beach - idyllic
Sant Lluis the local working town less only a fifteen minute drive!
Punta Prima if you enjoy walking you can follow the coast or take the Motorised train
Calas Fonts, Es Castell
A water Taxi from Calas Fonts will take you to La Mola
Calas Fonts looking out to Mahon Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Binibeca, Menorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa in lovely location.”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Clean and homely villa in a quiet location - ideal. Would love to return some time in the future. Thank you Christine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
We are happy you felt comfortable enough to want to return in the future. We do endeavour to create a home from home and thank you for mentioning how quiet it is, sometimes hard to believe how close you are to restaurants, the bakery, supermarket and Binibeca Beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayne B
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Relax”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely relaxing break in a lovely villa.The villa is a stone's throw from a small row of restaurants which surely have one of the most spectacular sea views anywhere. There is a pool and a well-positioned terrace on which to sit and drink, eat or just chill out. We'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
Thank you for highlighting how close the restaurants and other amenities are to the villa. You would never guess they were such a short distance away when you are sitting quietly chilling by the pool. We'll be happy to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pc0rneliu...
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really nice villa, fantastic location, great island”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Villa Rosa fully met our expectations. Well equipped, nicely proportioned and ideally located.
If you're looking for a stress free holiday away from the tourist hordes then this fits the bill perfectly. Add in nearby picturesque coves and beaches with high quality restaurants then for us at least it's got the lot.
Booking a villa can occasionally be a lottery. Rest assured the personal assistance, guidance and support from Christine is second to none. There will be no surprises and a genuine level of customer service

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No washing machine
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2016
Thank you for your comments and observations that I'm certain will be helpful to others when making a decision. Very pleased that it fitted the bill for you both and look forward to a possible return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sinead s
Hampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location for a relaxing stay.”
Reviewed August 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Enjoyed a relaxing family holiday, in a beautiful Villa, close to all the necessary amenities for a perfect break.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2016
We are glad you found everything you needed for a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. The location does make it very easy to be on holiday from almost the moment you arrive. Thank you for taking the time time to add your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet private location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
We are always pleased to hear that the villa has come through with flying colours. Special thanks to our Management team who keep it spotless throughout the season. As you found, everything you need for a relaxing holiday is close by! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clivebuil...
1 review
“The best of many we have stayed in faultless”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

For a spotlessly clean,superbly located villa near all things,beach,food,groceries,and peaceful relaxing restaurants,close to airport you could not do better.the owners have you in mind not a quick profit

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2016
We are always happy when our clients have enjoyed their stay in Binibeca. We know how important family holidays are and we hope to make our villa your home from home - without the chores! Let's hope we can welcome you back sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephensz...
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderfully relaxing place”
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Me and my partner spent a wonderfully relaxing week here at the end of September. Firstly I'd like to thank Christine for all her help before we went. You made it so easy for us . Everything we needed to know you'd already thought of and put in the guest information book . The villa more than met our expectations and was like a home away from home. It was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. It has a great pool and you could quite easily spend the whole stay lounging around it. We felt it was ideally placed as the local restaurants were only a few minutes walk away. We had hired a car and were out and about most days. Binineca Vell is just a few minutes drive away with more shops and restaurants to choose from. There are so many places to visit and all within easy driving distance. We saw just a handful and plan to return next year to see some more of the island. Whether you like to explore or just relax by the pool we don't think you could wish for better and can't recommend highly enough.
Many thanks
Steve and Karen

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2015
We can see Menorca worked its magic on you and that you found the villa to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future so you can continue your exploration of this hidden gem in the Balearics.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing