We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Exe Las Margas Golf
Nearby Hotels
Mi Casa(Sabinanigo)
$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Pardina(Sabinanigo)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartahotel & Spa Jacetania(Jaca)(Great Value!)
$61
$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
30
53
34
16
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
53
34
16
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 138 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2010

We booked at the last minute for a one night stopover after passing through the Pyrenees. Hotel is only 4 years old and seems to have been built to cater for high end leisure/golf market. We felt like we were almost the only guests staying there. Service was excellent and the hotel is a very high standard. Large room with all the usual facilities. Marble bathroom with 2 sinks. We ate dinner at the hotel cafe, which was reasonable. Swimming pool could have been a little cleaner, but we presume it gets very little usage. Convenient underground parking garage with hotel lift.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eddie299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2009

We booked this hotel very last minute during a trip in Northern Spain. We had never even heard of the town, but it was a golf resort so it was worth looking into. What a gem of a hotel we found!

We had difficulty finding it at first since it is brand new in the middle of nowhere and it doesn't even show up on GPS. The front desk clerk, which was the same one that booked our room by phone, was extremely helpful in getting us there. The hotel is currently located in a construction sight, which is not appealing at the moment, but it is surrounded by magnificent views of the mountains and a beautiful golf course. The front desk clerk was extremely pleasant; some of the best customer service we have received in Europe. He immediately got us checked in, made our dinner reservations, and massage reservations in a matter of minutes. There is free parking on the premises.

The hotel is beautifully designed and immaculate. We had two large connecting rooms with a view of the golf course and a playground. One room had a king sized bed, and the other room had two single beds. The rooms and bathrooms were beautifully decorated, spacious, and clean. We were very impressed and quite happy with our choice at 100 euros per night and tax for each of the rooms with breakfast included. Very reasonably priced for a European hotel, especially a golf resort.

Upon arriving in the room, we had trouble with the tv, and within minutes of calling the front desk, maintenance was in our room looking into it. Simple remote control failure. When we went downstairs to go exploring, we had left the key in the slot in the children's room without even noticing. When we arrived in the lobby, the clerk came over to us with a room key and informed us that the key was left inside the room. Absolutely excellent service!

The massages were excellent, scheduled back to back for my husband and myself right before dinner. Very reasonably priced at 50 euros for one hour. My only complaint is that the massages take place next to the billiard room. When my husband made a comment about it, the billiard room was closed during the two massages. Good for us, bad for the kids playing billiards. The restaurant was excellent, again reasonably priced, with a tasting menu including wine and dessert for 25 euros/person. The hotel also includes a pro-shop, there are several playgrounds, a sports center with padel, basketball, and tennis courts.

We are already planning a return to this little hotel with friends for a golf and adventure weekend. White water rafting, horseback riding, hiking, skiing, and caving are all within an hour's drive.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CBNtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LasMargas, Gerente at Exe Las Margas Golf, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LasMargas, Gerente at Exe Las Margas Golf, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews