We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hidden gem in the heart of the olive groves”
Review of Molino La Nava

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Molino La Nava
Ranked #1 of 3 Montoro B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 25, 2011

My husband and spent a night at this amazing little oasis in June of 2009 - wish we'd had more nights. We were part way through a 2 week driving tour, which started in Madrid. We loved everything about Molina la Nava! The food was probably the BEST we had anywhere in our entire trip and we went to some fabulous places. Antonio made us feel instantly at home - greeted us with a glass of champagne, cooked the most excellent dinner, shared great conversation. Then after the long incredible dinner, he found out we were on a belated honeymoon and we found a chilled bottle of champagne with 2 glasses waiting in our room! This place is full of charm - such a relaxing, beautiful place to cool off and take a break when touring all the great cities - close to Cordoba, and convenient after Toledo. It's a little hard to find, but do not give up - very worth it! We've been to Spain 4-5 times and will plan our next trip around a stop here.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SDR-rattler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (267)
There are newer reviews for Molino La Nava
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 267 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2010

Set in the Spanish hills this small hotel is charming.Ideal walking country. The dining is of good quality in the old olive press. The only drawback when we visited was the lounge, dark and nwelcoming. In October a log fire would make all the difference. There were probably 10 - 12 guests but it seemed to take them by surprise.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AeroMinx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSoledad G, Director Comercial at Molino La Nava, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Pablo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSoledad G, Director Comercial at Molino La Nava, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank joseignaciom193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSoledad G, Director Comercial at Molino La Nava, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSoledad G, Director Comercial at Molino La Nava, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Trini H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSoledad G, Director Comercial at Molino La Nava, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montoro
3.4 mi away
Mirador de Montoro
Mirador de Montoro
#1 of 1 in Montoro
210 reviews
7.9 mi away
Gran Hotel Marmolejo
Gran Hotel Marmolejo
#1 of 1 in Marmolejo
75 reviews
15.5 mi away
Hotel Del Val
Hotel Del Val
#1 of 1 in Andujar
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 mi away
Palacio Sirvente de Mieres
0.9 mi away
Olivetum Colina
Olivetum Colina
#2 of 3 in Montoro
93 reviews
11.5 mi away
Hotel Macami
Hotel Macami
#1 of 1 in El Carpio
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Molino La Nava? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Molino La Nava

Address: Camino la Nava, 6, 14600 Montoro, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cordoba > Montoro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Montoro
Price Range: $71 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Molino La Nava 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Molino La Nava reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing