We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitality, freedom, warmth”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B L'Albero Di Antonia
Ranked #1 of 12 Atri B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 16, 2013

I chose L'Albero di Antonia as a retreat on my birthday where I could relax, explore the surroundings and come back to a warm and welcoming home. I was not disappointed. I could come and go as I pleased, the facilities were arty and interesting, the standards of hygiene and service were impeccable and then there was that rare and authentic hospitality that legends are made of. L'Albero di Antonia takes you on a sublime journey of the senses. The views, the fragrant garden, the fireflies and owls at night, the home baked cake as part of a generous breakfast. A wonderful experience - thank you Tony.

Room Tip: You can ask for a sea or mountain view - they're both breathtaking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Solaris_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 105 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank Francesca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Roberta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank terry r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Egidio O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
Thank Massimo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Elena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atri hotels
1.6 mi away
Agriturismo Castelli in aria
1.5 mi away
Casa Vacanze Villa Anna
1.2 mi away
B&B Don Aurelio
B&B Don Aurelio
#2 of 12 in Atri
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Antica Melegnano
Antica Melegnano
#2 of 7 in Atri
66 reviews
2 mi away
Agriturismo Isola Dei Calanchi
0.9 mi away
B&B Casa Tra Noi
B&B Casa Tra Noi
#5 of 12 in Atri
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B L'Albero Di Antonia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B L'Albero Di Antonia

Address: Via Aristotele Pacini 5, 64032, Atri, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Atri
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Atri
Price Range: $76 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just Two Minutes From The Historic Art City Of Atri, The B&b Antonia Is Many Things: A Great Movie, A Small Bed And Breakfast All Colored, Is An Old Woman But Above All A Place Where Scents, Color And Family Hospitality, Will Give You A Relaxing Stay... We Are Waiting... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your B&B L'Albero Di Antonia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing