We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicatissimo”
Review of Riccio Restaurant

Riccio Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 224 Restaurants in Bacoli
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $39
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 20, 2018

One of the best meals I ever had. The antipasto was so nice to look at and so delicious to eat and everything was just in top. Beautiful surroundings, excellent service. A place to remember and wish to come back to and recommend. Thank you. Lise Stilling

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank lstilling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 257 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Was around Bacoli and I have discovered I very good restaurant at very affordable price. I strong recommend the crudités and starter .... very good

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank virgifus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2018 via mobile

Great little restaurant in port of Baia. Fresh seafood and al dente pasta (we had the linguine with crab which was yum), served with local wine and a personable service from the restaurants owner. What's not to like!

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank TTW103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic meal, local fresh fish prepared properly in the local manner but with a twist of innovation and modern elegance. Very friendly staff and nice location. The pasta dishes especially were outstanding.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank AnthonyP1722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Amazing food and excellent service. The seafood antipasti were divine including conch laying on orange slices, mixed seafood arancini, delicious shrimp with sprouts...so many amazing specialties. The absolutely freshest mussels I've ever tasted. Superior to the one I had in the south of France. A treasure!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cherrie_1715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Riccio Restaurant also viewed

Bacoli, Province of Naples
Bacoli, Province of Naples
 
Bacoli, Province of Naples
 
Bacoli, Province of Naples
Bacoli, Province of Naples
 

Been to Riccio Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing