We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Questionable”

Pizzeria Il Melograno
Ranked #35 of 50 Restaurants in Collecchio
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 7, 2016

We had one nice crudo as antipasti, average gnocci al formaggi, tortellini zucca patate that I found 2 small stones in it( they said it is fromfungi). Price ruther ok, 27,60eur. This stones did not bother tham too much, for me it was a problem, they didnt say even sorry.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank aleksandras769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 246 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2014

This is definitely my favorite pizzeria. The pizza here has a different taste and the quality is not comparable with others. The quality of the pizza is of course mainly based on the quality of the pasta and here there is something special that make this pizza really the best. I cannot say anything else about the restaurant because I eat only pizza here, the staff is always friendly and the environment is good for family, work and business.

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OltreXR4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

it was our first evening in Italy,the family run pizzeria was near the hotel,we were lucky to get free table,becouse in an hour all tables were occupied by the locals.Italian dishes were delicious,we had a great pleasure

Date of visit: July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank incognito61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Il Melograno also viewed

Collecchio, Province of Parma
Collecchio, Province of Parma
 
Collecchio, Province of Parma
 
Collecchio, Province of Parma
Collecchio, Province of Parma
 

Been to Pizzeria Il Melograno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing