We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming beautiful B&B”
Review of B&B Lo Pou

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in La Salle
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Lo Pou
Ranked #8 of 16 La Salle B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights with Erika and had a lovely time. The place is like a small house with 3 bedrooms. Beds are uncomfortable but you forget that when you open the window and see mont blanche. A cosy breakfast room were we got the most delicious breakfast. Nice place to hike, and easy to visit the other villages in aosta valley. Erika is the sweetest host. Would love to come back!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 75 reviews

Reviewed February 11, 2013

I have been here with my boyfriend for 2 nights and I have to say that it is one of the best B&B we have ever been!
Beautifully located with amazing views, perfectly clean and full of nice small details. Erika (the owner) is very friendly, smiley and welcoming. She helps you in everything you might need to know...it is very nice to wake up in the morning and have a chat with her whilst she prepares you an amazing breakfast! Most of the food is homemade or local...very yummy! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank giuly_beretta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Luca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank salabike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Salle
6.7 mi away
Hotel Gran Baita & Wellness
Hotel Gran Baita & Wellness
#3 of 42 in Courmayeur
357 reviews
5.9 mi away
Relais du Paradis Chambres d'Hotes e B&B
5.0 mi away
B&B Les Chevreuils
B&B Les Chevreuils
#6 of 9 in Arvier
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
La Jolie Bergere
La Jolie Bergere
#3 of 16 in La Salle
138 reviews
1.0 mi away
Residence Le Petit Coeur
1.2 mi away
La Maison du Seigneur
La Maison du Seigneur
#4 of 16 in La Salle
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Lo Pou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Lo Pou

Address: Localita Echarlod 268, 11015 La Salle, Italy
Location: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > La Salle
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in La Salle
Price Range: $44 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing