We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning area, bungalow kitchens could be ever so slightly bigger”
Review of Camping Sobec

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lesce
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping Sobec
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Had a fantastic week in one of Sobec bungalows, fantastic location to Bled and Bohinj, great facilities on site, especially the roped off swimming lake with trampolines and climbing wall in it. We would've liked a little more room in the kitchen and perhaps a BBQ, but very minor gripes in the scheme of things.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank IJL73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (118)
There are newer reviews for Camping Sobec
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 118 reviews

Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KOTEMadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eline v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Grég B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campingsobec, Guest Relations Manager at Camping Sobec, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank cristinan418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank LauraetStefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campingsobec, Guest Relations Manager at Camping Sobec, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lesce
2.1 mi away
Penzion Berc
Penzion Berc
#2 of 24 in Bled
382 reviews
0.0 mi away
Natura Eco Camp
Natura Eco Camp
#28 of 32 in Kranjska Gora
32 reviews
22.8 mi away
Eco Resort Beneath Velika Planina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Glamping Ribno
Glamping Ribno
#1 of 1 in Ribno
28 reviews
25.0 mi away
Ljubljana Resort Hotel & Camp
22.3 mi away
Camp Korita
Camp Korita
#2 of 4 in Soca
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Sobec? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Sobec

Address: Shobcheva cesta 25, Lesce 4248, Slovenia
Location: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Lesce
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Lesce
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Camping Sobec is beautifully nestled in the shade of pine trees forest between Sobec lake and Sava Dolinka river. Stunning views of Julian Alps and Karawanke mountains, framed by ever present water and trees, give character to this unique campsite. With its wide range of services and facilities, this five star camping is a perfect place for camping holiday in Slovenia. The popular summer tourist route from Easteren Alps to Adriatic sea (A" motorway from Villach to Ljubljana) is only 2 km away, whilist world famous Lake Bled is within walking distance from our campsite! You will hardly find a campsite more generous with space: our 400 neatky kept pitches strech across 15 hecatars of camp ground. Bungalows are the pride of Camping Sobec: built of wood in traditional alpine style, they provide an ultimate upgrade of camping lifestyle. Countless natural and cultural sights invite you to explore Gorenjska region, the Triglav National Park is right at our doorstep. Either you search for the adrenalin rusih in rivers and mountains, quiet place in nature to relax, or perfect holiday for your family: Welcome to Sobec! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing