We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice familly lunch place”
Review of Coralis

Coralis
Ranked #16 of 21 Restaurants in Eforie
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant serves a very good breakfast and lunch for entire familly catering all taste from local cuisine to international. I strongly recommend this place.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank ltanase
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 11 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2018

Hotel Coralis has both a restaurant and an autoservire. Think they don't have enough staff, as there were a lot of dirty plates around. Food and drink slightly more expensive than others in Eforie Nord, but still cheap. Nice little counter selling scrumptious cakes - the takeaway trade was superb!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

We have stayed there during the winter and the room was warm. the sleeping place was comfortable, nice view from the balcony. The restaurant was good, he food very well cooked and the service very nice.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank danielad368
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Think we'll consider staying here next time. At the far end of the resort of Eforie Nord, past the Aquapark. Small pool. Buffet in restaurant looked good and certainly not at all expensive, but only had a couple of beers.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Kathryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

My girlfriend and I had dinner at this restaurant in August 2016. The following positive & negative points are worth mentioning:
(+) Staff was friendly and were open to letting us customize our food, in our case, having less salt in the food)
(+) The food was excellent: we both had the same fish dish: grilled Dorado with different sides
(+) The food came within a reasonable amount of time but not super fast (ca. 25 min) indicating that the food was freshly prepared
(+) outside on the terrace we found a more quiet and intimate atmosphere, allowing us to talk (not the case in many other restaurant in this locality)
(-) staff not so knowledgeable about the served dishes
(-) many fish dishes in the menu were not actually available
(-) in the men's toilet the hand dryer was out of order and the paper towels were depleted

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Adrian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coralis also viewed

 
Eforie, Constanta County
Eforie, Constanta County
 

Been to Coralis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.