We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful luxurious villa with pool in marvellous...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Labin, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Marcel J
Gouda, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful luxurious villa with pool in marvellous surroundings, design furnished and equipped and well maintained.”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The beautifully designed villa actually is fit to house two separate parties, but our two families with 5 adult children spread throughout the house easily. For the young of heart there is Foosball, badminton, table tennis to enjoy. We used the table on the balcony for breakfast and we dined in the garden where we used the BBQ. The house is very private, especially around the pool area. Restaurants are in walking distance. We had fun biking round the peninsula of Premantura, water-skiing with a rented motorboat (Rabac), walking from the villa to Rabac through beautiful green nature and tasting wine and olive oil at the Negri palazzo e.g. All nine of us had a wonderful time. Roberto and his mother are very kind people. We would come back without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa itself and how it is situated
Liked least: Insects, although plenty of measures were taken
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2016
Dear Marcel,
Thank you very much for your review. We hope to see you again.
Enjoy the rest of the summer!
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan P
Sibenik, Croatia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great familly vacation paradise”
Reviewed October 1, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This summer we arranged tour through Istria with our friends. We decided to situate in Labin where we found this little piece of haven. The house is really large so it is more than enough for 2 families. It is a small town so everything you need is close enough, but house is not in the center which allows you to have peaceful time without city noise. Children loved the pool as well as additional activities like table tennis and badminton. We had a great time and highly recommend this place for vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and interrior design
Liked least: That we could not afford to stay longer
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Family_La...
Munich, Germany
2 reviews
“Nice villa with perfect view”
Reviewed September 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed for 2 weeks in the villa of family Skopac in Labin. The villa is located a little bit outside of Labin with 5 minutes walk to the old town. It has a perfect pool that cannot be seen by any neighbors. The owner family is very nice and helped us with all special requirements we had. We were there with 5 children (1,5 to 5 years old) and 4 adults. The house is also good if the weather is bad (big, table tennis, kicker table, fully equipped).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool, restaurant Tina
Liked least: moskitos
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yvo S
Stuhlfelden, Austria
2 reviews
“Beautifully situated villa For a relaxend holiday”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The villa is situated on a hill top overlooking the Istrian forests. The villa is large enough for 10-12 people, but best is to stay with max 8.
The interior decoration is exceptional, however, be aware with small kids.
The pool is nice, the outdoor sitting area with perfect BBQ great for long nights out. As we were one of the first people renting the promised sports equipment wasn't there upon arrival, however after contacting the owner, this was fixed in one day: truly good service.
The beds are good, the bathrooms very high quality, we only missed airco in the bedrooms (where the upper level and living room are equipped with airco).
Labin downtown is at walking distances, and offers several nice restaurants, with a outlook over the ocean, and the closeby beach town Rabac.
The nights are very quiet, and also during the day, all comfort for a relaxing stay are there. A wonderful place to rent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and outside terrace
Liked least: No airco in bedrooms
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kimisiebe...
Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2018
Dear Kim,

Thank you for your kind words. We're really glad you enjoyed your holidays.

Best regards,
Roberto Skopac
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoPlaces7...
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Michaela,
Thank you very much for your review. We hope to see you again. Enjoy the rest of the summer!
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elvira w
Feldkirchen, Austria
1 review
Reviewed September 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing