We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Rondo

Rondo
Ranked #1 of 22 Restaurants in Buje
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Croatian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Who are we? We are a family restaurant. Passion is our guide. Our main obsession is to do good things and make our customers happy. What we do? Sticking to the simple principles of the traditional preparation and respecting the natural flow of time defining the freshness of the domestic groceries; we introduce a contemporary “twist” that is no distortion of the tradition but rather complements the same with a lot of imagination, innovation and passion, raising its value and leading it to a new expression. Why are we different? We are not just a restaurant. We are also producers of wine and extra virgin olive oil known by the name Franković. In that way you have the possibility to pair every dish with our products which represent everything we live and everything we believe in.
Reviewed December 11, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franković R, Manager at Rondo, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (218)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

109 - 113 of 217 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franković R, Manager at Rondo, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franković R, Manager at Rondo, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franković R, Manager at Rondo, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franković R, Manager at Rondo, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rondo also viewed

 
Portoroz, Slovenian Littoral Region
 

Been to Rondo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.