We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
27
17
3
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
17
3
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 50 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2013

The hotel is OK, especially since it is the only one there is in Fužine. The rooms are satisfactory, but nothing spectacular, without additional amenities such as spa area. Breakfast was pretty average, not much choice, however the hotel restaurant serves some very good dishes that I recommend you to try, such as game stew. Very helpful staff.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maja1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

I’m writing this review to tell everyone what an amazing place this was.
My family (my wife and daughter) and I arrived at about 2 p.m. The owner was waiting for us and he knew my name when we entered.
We then went to the room, which was amazing. The location was fantastic -- just a short walk to the beautiful Bajer lake.
And the hospitality! We experienced the Croatian hospitality all over the country, but Mr Andrej took the cake. He was the most helpful and kindest manager that we encountered, and even though we only spent one day in Fuzine, I would absolutely visit this place over and over. Let me give you an example on how they treat a guest at this hotel: Our daughter wanted to ride a bike, but she still needs a bike with training wheels. They didn’t have the one at the hotel, so the owner himself drove to his cousin and came back with a bike.
Almost forgot to say something about how delicious is the food they serve at the hotel restaurant.
All in all, this hotel represents the inland Croatia as its best and you are still only 20 km away from the sea! It was worth the every lipa (a hundred of kuna, the Croatian currency).

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ATraveller011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Held by a family, fully refurbished in 2007. Rooms satisfactory, staff very friendly. Food above average. I found it to be really good 3* place for a shorter stay at reasonable prices.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank igazic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews